EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great item for anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2718598 on Feb 20, 2010

We have a family member that has anxiety attacks, these seem to be the best for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glad this product is available.

Posted by Reviewer2138447 on Aug 22, 2009

This product was recommended by my general practioner and I have found that it really does lift my spirits with little or no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

title

Posted by Reviewer1058366 on Nov 15, 2007

Helps me fall asleep when I am having trouble falling asleep naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective against insomnia

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Apr 23, 2009

Source Natural's L-Theanine works well for insomnia caused by an over active mind. It makes the mind quiet, without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Oct 25, 2008

Works great to keep mood swings in check. Also a great value compared to other brands. It is 100% L Theanine (No D-Theanine).

Was this review helpful to you?

good for sleep

Posted by Reviewer2411275 on May 20, 2009

I purchased this for my 10 year old with autism and his sleep issues. This really helps him fall asleep and stay asleep better than melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-THEANINE

Posted by Reviewer2760706 on Apr 08, 2008

My husband and I bought this for our son who suffers from ADD. It seems to be working much better than the Puritan Pride brand. In doing our research Source Natural seems to be one of the better brand names. Good stuff! Keep up the good work. J & T of Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine Help

Posted by Reviewer1481204 on Aug 27, 2008

This product, along with 5-HTP (which I take at night) has really helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't do much at all.

Posted by Reviewer2681091 on Jan 27, 2008

Not sure what this did to be honest, as I noticed much more significant results using 5HTP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms the Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1289596 on Jun 27, 2008

My doctor prescribed this product for me after my Neurotransmitter test show problems with my them being very high causing anxiety, irritability, etc. This product worked like charm. It's like all the rough nerves got smooth down. I feel more calm and sleep deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »