EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

sleeping so much better

Posted by Reviewer1156518 on Jul 28, 2011

Been taking one tablet in the morning and one in the evening since June.

Was this review helpful to you?

STRESS GONE! AS GOOD AS A TRANQUILIZER!

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Jul 27, 2011

I use it three or four times a day and it keeps me with an even temperament and takes the edge off my disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1126629 on Jul 26, 2011

I feel relaxed and sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine helps improve depression

Posted by Reviewer2549060 on Jul 17, 2011

I have purchased L-Theanine from iHerb.com. The product not only help me control my depression which I have been suffering for the last one year, it also reduces my body aches and pain. I like to thank iHerb.com for the efficient delivery service. Thank you iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer3008889 on Jul 15, 2011

great product it helps me sleep at night also if im having a hard time with anxiety will take during the day..doesnt cause sleepiness if i do take during the day. .mostly i take a night great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Under control

Posted by Reviewer2125514 on Jul 13, 2011

The l-theanine keeps me focused on my many projects at hand. Without it I am very scattered and not very productive. It works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1405861 on Jun 16, 2011

been using it for years and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2718629 on Jun 08, 2011

Take this for anxiety and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by Reviewer1472580 on Jun 08, 2011

It does help with anxiety, but I couldn't sleep. It makes me a little nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will not be without it

Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Jun 01, 2011

Due to a number of chronic diseases, incl adrenal exhaustion, as well as the damage to my nervous system done by Rickettsia (akin to Lyme's disease) and constant stresses in my life, I would go completely nuts without this. This keeps me grounded and calm during the day by taking one in the morning, MAYBE on in the afternoon if things get rough, and it helps me sleep better at night - I take 1 teaspoon of liquid potassium and 1 teaspoon of liquid magnesium before bed with 2 caps of this. I tried other brands and this is my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »