EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zen

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 27, 2007

Really relaxes me naturally. I use it instead of my anxiety persciption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2528751 on Mar 15, 2008

Love this product, helps keep me sharp and helps with anxiety !

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms the Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1289596 on Jun 27, 2008

My doctor prescribed this product for me after my Neurotransmitter test show problems with my them being very high causing anxiety, irritability, etc. This product worked like charm. It's like all the rough nerves got smooth down. I feel more calm and sleep deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Theanine, 200 mg, 60 Capsules (

Posted by Reviewer1971676 on Jun 27, 2008

I only use this PRN, that is, as needed during the night if I should wake up and not be able to fall back right away. Or if I am particularly anxious, this is wonderful. It helps me sleep restoratively, yet without any drowsiness when I awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well

Posted by Reviewer3304580 on Feb 16, 2009

I use this product as a sleep aid and it works quite well. The i-herb price is much better than any retail store

Was this review helpful to you?

What a relief!

Posted by Reviewer1365855 on Oct 19, 2009

I was really glad to find an alternative to Prescription medication. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2623316 on Aug 26, 2008

My son has ADHD which his doctors have been unable to treat. I heard about L-Theanine from a friend and we've been taking it. It doesn't "cure" his hyperactivity, but it does take the edge off and make it "less squirmy in his seat," his teacher told me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping assistant

Posted by Reviewer2404464 on Feb 16, 2009

I ordered L-Theanine as recommemdation of the friend to make my sleep better. I can stay that I am a little bit less nervous person in general. I also can say that I manage to sleep a little bit longer than I used to and fall asleep right after I woke up in the middle of the nigt. However, I can't say that this worked miracles for me. I will try it for another month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3361234 on Feb 03, 2009

Great for helping with idle chatter in the mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps son with learning disability

Posted by Reviewer1039478 on Nov 24, 2008

It does my son a world of wonder. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »