EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Takes the edge off

Posted by Reviewer2052996 on Jan 15, 2008

I have a somewhat stressful job and I find that the Source Naturals L-Theanine takes the edge off and leaves me alert, but calm, which is exactly what I need!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zen

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 27, 2007

Really relaxes me naturally. I use it instead of my anxiety persciption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Theanine, 200 mg, 60 Capsules (

Posted by Reviewer1971676 on Jun 27, 2008

I only use this PRN, that is, as needed during the night if I should wake up and not be able to fall back right away. Or if I am particularly anxious, this is wonderful. It helps me sleep restoratively, yet without any drowsiness when I awake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MauiGal

Posted by Reviewer3133441 on Jun 11, 2008

The best natural way to calm your mind. I take one before bedtime. Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2528751 on Mar 15, 2008

Love this product, helps keep me sharp and helps with anxiety !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well

Posted by Reviewer3304580 on Feb 16, 2009

I use this product as a sleep aid and it works quite well. The i-herb price is much better than any retail store

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a relief!

Posted by Reviewer1365855 on Oct 19, 2009

I was really glad to find an alternative to Prescription medication. It works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2623316 on Aug 26, 2008

My son has ADHD which his doctors have been unable to treat. I heard about L-Theanine from a friend and we've been taking it. It doesn't "cure" his hyperactivity, but it does take the edge off and make it "less squirmy in his seat," his teacher told me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping assistant

Posted by Reviewer2404464 on Feb 16, 2009

I ordered L-Theanine as recommemdation of the friend to make my sleep better. I can stay that I am a little bit less nervous person in general. I also can say that I manage to sleep a little bit longer than I used to and fall asleep right after I woke up in the middle of the nigt. However, I can't say that this worked miracles for me. I will try it for another month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2500693 on Aug 27, 2008

I have taken quite a few different brands and this 200mg capsule seems very effective. Its also nice to only have to take one capsule instead of two a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »