EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love this

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Dec 19, 2010

Really works to help relax. I take it before bed and it also helps to fall asleep. I sometimes take 1/2 to 1 during the day as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine Really Works

Posted by Reviewer1327844 on Apr 20, 2010

I have never been more calm . . .naturally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These really do help take the edge off

Posted by Reviewer1857565 on May 24, 2011

Great product. I take two at a time and they are super. They never make you drowsey or sleepy but do the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Dec 31, 2010

L theanine really works for me when I have a lot of anxiety. This one works very quickly as i open the capsules and let the powder melt in my mouth. I can feel the effects half an hour later. I do not take it everyday but when I need it. I take 3 capsules at a time and it works really well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2463326 on Dec 31, 2010

Very Relaxing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for a while

Posted by Reviewer1449643 on Feb 03, 2011

I found this to work for me great the first 5 days. I felt totally calm and quite happy within myself. And i have been suffering from bouts of anxiety for about 3-4 years now. After 2 L theanine it was completly gone. But you shouldnt take it all the time as you build up a tolerance for it. I would go like one week on one week off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

l-theanine

Posted by Reviewer2117965 on Mar 10, 2011

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2718629 on Jun 08, 2011

Take this for anxiety and it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1405861 on Jun 16, 2011

been using it for years and it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Under control

Posted by Reviewer2125514 on Jul 13, 2011

The l-theanine keeps me focused on my many projects at hand. Without it I am very scattered and not very productive. It works wonders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 84 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »