EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2718629 on Jun 08, 2011

Take this for anxiety and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1405861 on Jun 16, 2011

been using it for years and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Under control

Posted by Reviewer2125514 on Jul 13, 2011

The l-theanine keeps me focused on my many projects at hand. Without it I am very scattered and not very productive. It works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer3008889 on Jul 15, 2011

great product it helps me sleep at night also if im having a hard time with anxiety will take during the day..doesnt cause sleepiness if i do take during the day. .mostly i take a night great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for a while

Posted by Reviewer1449643 on Feb 03, 2011

I found this to work for me great the first 5 days. I felt totally calm and quite happy within myself. And i have been suffering from bouts of anxiety for about 3-4 years now. After 2 L theanine it was completly gone. But you shouldnt take it all the time as you build up a tolerance for it. I would go like one week on one week off.

Was this review helpful to you?

l-theanine

Posted by Reviewer2117965 on Mar 10, 2011

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

These really do help take the edge off

Posted by Reviewer1857565 on May 24, 2011

Great product. I take two at a time and they are super. They never make you drowsey or sleepy but do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by grgstrr on Sep 03, 2011

Recommended by my doctor to help deal with stress, as needed. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1126629 on Jul 26, 2011

I feel relaxed and sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

STRESS GONE! AS GOOD AS A TRANQUILIZER!

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Jul 27, 2011

I use it three or four times a day and it keeps me with an even temperament and takes the edge off my disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »