EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works on a recovering addict with sleeping problems

    Posted by Reviewer1997899 on Jun 07, 2009

    its all in the title

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3185305 on Dec 08, 2008

    I liked this product much better than the powder L-tryptophan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helped in a complex of other amino acids

    Posted by nirinki on Sep 25, 2013

    I take multiple amino acid to get my HGH back to normal after the pregnancy and yet it is hard to say on the effect of each of it. yet I got back my sleep, and my mood improved (when I have a chance to sleep with 5mo in the house)I trust this brand and will continue taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepless and Panic Attack

    Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Mar 17, 2014

    I heard it's good to normalise Dopamine and Serotonin, and also regulate the Carcadian Rhythm, so will give it a try. Hopeful that is works! So many people has written a good review on it and I often go by reviews and recommendations these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2573134 on Apr 09, 2014

    This worked well for sleeping and depression at first taking it just before bed but then my body got used to it and the effect was not as good. But now I take it before bedtime and use 5-HTP if I wake up at 2pm and St johns wort in the daytime .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works fine

    Posted by Reviewer1027360 on Jan 05, 2009

    This product is an optimum mg per pill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1878640 on Jan 07, 2009

    Used it before and I want to use it again to help me get a better night of sleep. I like the product and it has serve me well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Insomnia

    Posted by Reviewer2972532 on Dec 07, 2008

    Take 2 mg of Melatonin and 200 mg of Valerian and 1500 mg of L-Tryptophan, and if your not sleeping in an hour and wake up feeling refreshed. See a doctor. Also I used to sleep on my back by default, which resulted in snoring. Now I lay on my stomach when I lay down and thats how I wake. My girlfriend says I rarely snore anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works

    Posted by Reviewer2673944 on Jul 31, 2009

    I find that L-Tryptophan works for depression not sure about sleep yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No complaints here.

    Posted by Reviewer1519649 on Jan 12, 2011

    Taken at bedtime, this product does seem to help me fall asleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »