EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Reduced anxiety/better sleep

    Posted by 5695473366341874989 on Oct 28, 2015

    I notice a difference within half an hour. Unlike some medicines, I have no annoying side effects like short term memory loss. It also reduces my tendency to ruminate for ling periods. If I use this supplement as a sleeping aide, I don't feel groggy when I wake up. Very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sleep...

    Posted by MikeMember on Jun 05, 2015

    Along with melatonin, it helps me sleep through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    sleepless in seattle

    Posted by Reviewer1568431 on Apr 17, 2015

    Drop 2000mg and off to bed! Simple. Why not make in 2000 or 5000mg capsules? Would be more convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It helps...

    Posted by Reviewer2476398 on Mar 02, 2015

    i take 1-2 at night & they really help me sleep better, but noticed i have very vivid dreams.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only one makes good to me

    Posted by 5514258321247650144 on Sep 30, 2014

    Tried GABA, 5HTP, Melatonin and many others, and this suplement FINALLY seem to make me fell more relaxed and improves my sleeping quality. He probado GABA, 5HTP, Melatonina y muchos otros, y por fin con esto parece que logro estar más relajado y mejorar la calidad de mi sueño.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan 500mg

    Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Jun 10, 2014

    Excellent product highly recommended for insomnia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by 5005089438077052272 on May 05, 2014

    Not expensive as others,good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for sleep, mild depression

    Posted by alloriginal on May 23, 2013

    due to various issues, I've spent decades searching for the perfect sleep. I've tried nearly everything. Most nutrients did very little, most medications left me feeling like a drugged-out zombie. That's not how I want to live, so I kept searching, until I stumbled onto this (in an Iherb review, no less): each evening at bedtime I take one teaspoon of glycine powder, a half-teaspoon of taurine powder, and a quarter teaspoon of Gaba powder. I stir these into lukewarm water. They mix easily and completely, and the taste is mildly sweet. I take tryptophan and magnesium capsules at the same time. Within minutes a gentle sleep blanket comes over me. I then sleep 7-8 uninterrupted hours, and wake up refreshed and feeling great. My wife, who has always been a very light sleeper, and would be awakened byu the slightest noise, reports that she sleeps more deeply and wakes up much less often. This combination really works! I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    should be good

    Posted by Reviewer2670900 on Nov 28, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by maryanne4u on Feb 29, 2012

    Excellent for insomnia with Calms FORTE SLEEP Aid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 71 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »