EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No complaints here.

    Posted by Reviewer1519649 on Jan 12, 2011

    Taken at bedtime, this product does seem to help me fall asleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just started it

    Posted by Reviewer1539219 on May 02, 2011

    giving it a four star because I've just started taking it. So far I really like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1878640 on Jan 07, 2009

    Used it before and I want to use it again to help me get a better night of sleep. I like the product and it has serve me well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Supplements for Autistic Son

    Posted by Reviewer1455551 on Nov 29, 2011

    Just started using these products. Things seem to be going ok so far. Delivery of the products didn't take long at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works fine

    Posted by Reviewer1027360 on Jan 05, 2009

    This product is an optimum mg per pill.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1188481 on Aug 29, 2011

    Very good product. Satisfied customer!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommend to help with sleep

    Posted by 4732740139556703646 on Aug 24, 2016

    As a long time sufferer of insomnia, I can recommend this to help with getting to sleep. 3 capsules before bed and before too long I'm drowsy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Aug 14, 2011

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2225010 on Jan 13, 2012

    Ordered these for my son who is getting off Prozac. I read where tryptophan works in the same way that Prozac does as far as helping regulate the serotonin levels without the side effects. So far, so good. Will definitely order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jan 20, 2012

    A healthy sleep aid and a quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 110 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »