EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    EFFECTIVE PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2207523 on Sep 28, 2008

    I work 3rd shift, so I use 2 capsules of this with 1 melatonin tab daily, to help me sleep noon to 9 pm. It works very effectively. I sleep as though it were a deep night sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    , L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3322722 on Sep 07, 2008

    Seems to be good quality product. Great for sleep and calming effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2165701 on Aug 23, 2008

    I'm so thankful for this product. I sleep much better with this product and no side effects. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Think Clear

    Posted by Reviewer1290882 on Mar 27, 2008

    I was depressed for about 1 year and had not medical insurance. I went into my local health food store and asked for something. I have been taking L-Tryptophan 3 xs a day for 2 months now and I can think clearer and am not crying all the time. I can get up in the morning and look forward to a day and go to bed without crying myself to sleep. I recommend this to anyone who needs something for depression.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    14 people found the following review helpful

    strawspec

    Posted by Reviewer1454199 on Mar 08, 2008

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan Benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2078712 on Nov 28, 2007

    L-Tryptophan is better than any sleeping pill; works great for RLS (restless leg syndrome) as well as for Tourette's Syndrom and OCD (Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder); and reducing anxiety.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    L Tryptophan Source Naturals Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1592527 on Nov 21, 2007

    I like this product very much. It really helps me relax and sleep. It is good because it is free from dairy, soy, egg and gluten!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2074100 on Nov 09, 2007

    Feel much better with the winter blues with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good brand of L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3265803 on Nov 03, 2007

    This product helps me fall back to sleep and continue dreaming the many times I awaken at night from my medical condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2423568 on Oct 16, 2007

    This works! Helps me to go to sleep at night!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 91-100 of 100 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »