EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    really helps mood and sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Aug 16, 2010

    good product, but pricey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2534274 on Aug 09, 2010

    This product works well. It helps calm my system down on the nights I have trouble sleeping. I will probably go back to caplets next time though. I experienced a little bit of aftertaste with the capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2705876 on Jul 01, 2010

    this is such a good product for non addictive sleep aid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Deep and Natural Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2049460 on May 31, 2010

    For me, tryptophan is an essential ingredient. Sleep comes naturally and I don't wake in the middle of the night - ever. Tryptophan is also a mood enhancer and supplies serotonin. You'll never need toxic anti-depressant drugs with this supplement back on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2457468 on Mar 16, 2010

    I only use once in a while but it helps when I need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Service

    Posted by Reviewer2156327 on Mar 14, 2010

    Your service was very good, unfortunately, the capsules do not work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps me sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Feb 08, 2010

    I take one of these each night...they let me fall asleep quickly and I never feel groggy from it. Love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1764211 on Jan 20, 2010

    Excellent remedy for mild insomnia. This particular product works well. Can take up to 2-3 if necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    this is an invaluable sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Dec 05, 2009

    Really find L-Tryptophan helpful as a sleep aid- deeper sleep- more restful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no more depression

    Posted by Reviewer1884564 on Nov 04, 2009

    Both my sister and I seem to have inherited a tendency towards depression. This has helped us both, plus it's a great sleep aid. I only take one in the morning and one before bed, although the recommendation is for higher dosage. It's more effective than the antidepressants the doctors gave me - and doesn't have any bad side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 51-60 of 100 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »