EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It did not work.

    Posted by Reviewer3342918 on Oct 29, 2009

    I thought it will help me with my depression but instead made me more agitated, and gave me bad heart palpitations. Even started slowly, half dosage for two days, then increased to 500mg for the next few days then increased to two at night after a week. Had to stop after 11 days as I felt that I was getting worse. And I even ordered an extra bottle thinking that it will work and i better have a good supply. FEEL SO DISAPPOINTED!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great for Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 24, 2009

    I take two and helps me sleep with no weird dreams.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1797270 on Oct 13, 2009

    Frist time I have tried this product. I have trouble getting to sleep, and this seems to help...sometimes, not always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product !

    Posted by Reviewer1691530 on Oct 01, 2009

    For people who don't make enough serotonin and suffer from depression this product is literally a life saver on top of naturally helping with sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    It Works!

    Posted by Reviewer2031157 on Aug 30, 2009

    I consistenly reorder this product because it works beautifully. If I'm stressed, I take one or two and it calms be down. For sleeping purposes, I take two or three and I'm asleep. The capsules work for me but the tablets do not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    It Works

    Posted by Reviewer2673944 on Jul 31, 2009

    I find that L-Tryptophan works for depression not sure about sleep yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep finally consistently

    Posted by Reviewer1408611 on Jul 19, 2009

    This stuff works. The price is right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Odd reaction

    Posted by Reviewer1244807 on Jun 27, 2009

    Adding this to my regimen caused me to grind my teeth in my sleep, to the point of significant pain. Perhaps the L-tryptophan interacted with something else I'm taking, either prescription or OTC, but that's just a guess on my part. Unfortunately, it was a side-effect that caused me to stop taking it after just a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    For my depression

    Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jun 19, 2009

    I have suffered from depression my whole life and have been put on several antidepressants and none of them worked for me and had horrible side effects. Since I have started taking L-Tryptophan I have not suffered one day of depression. Unlike before I started taking this product I suffered from severe depression, life wasn't worth living depression. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 people found the following review helpful

    Works on a recovering addict with sleeping problems

    Posted by Reviewer1997899 on Jun 07, 2009

    its all in the title

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 61-70 of 100 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »