EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    sleepless in seattle

    Posted by Reviewer1568431 on Apr 17, 2015

    Drop 2000mg and off to bed! Simple. Why not make in 2000 or 5000mg capsules? Would be more convenient.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L Tryptophan Source Naturals Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1592527 on Nov 21, 2007

    I like this product very much. It really helps me relax and sleep. It is good because it is free from dairy, soy, egg and gluten!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1632325 on Sep 19, 2010

    I take two of these before bed and maybe 1 or 2 if i wake up in the night and can't sleep. It works well to create sleepiness and help me sleep more deeply. Better price on iherb than at my local vitamin shop.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now sleep is refreshing.

    Posted by 4625241977939343939 on Jul 05, 2016

    I have always had trouble with sleep - I now take 1 L-tryptophan together with 1 DL Phenylalanine in the evening and have a fantastic sleep. I don't sleep any longer, but sleep solid and wake up refreshed and clear headed; doesn't make me drowsy before or after I sleep, just put my head down and know I'm in for a good nights sleep. I have just re-ordered this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No more elusive sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3128508 on Feb 09, 2009

    I still wake up at night for normal things like bathroom trips, but I no longer lie awake for hours after. This works well; with no drowsy residue in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Sleep Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3219443 on Aug 22, 2010

    Good quality stuff at a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is an invaluable sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Dec 05, 2009

    Really find L-Tryptophan helpful as a sleep aid- deeper sleep- more restful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Dec 25, 2008

    2 pills and 2 valerian 1/2 hour before bedtime and i am off RX sleep aids

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product for Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Dec 17, 2011

    I take this every night before going to bed. I have trouble getting to sleep and this is definitely helpful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan,

    Posted by Reviewer3022224 on Dec 19, 2008

    well tolerated

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 110 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »