EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    sleepless in seattle

    Posted by Reviewer1568431 on Apr 17, 2015

    Drop 2000mg and off to bed! Simple. Why not make in 2000 or 5000mg capsules? Would be more convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reduced anxiety/better sleep

    Posted by 5695473366341874989 on Oct 28, 2015

    I notice a difference within half an hour. Unlike some medicines, I have no annoying side effects like short term memory loss. It also reduces my tendency to ruminate for ling periods. If I use this supplement as a sleeping aide, I don't feel groggy when I wake up. Very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2003565 on Feb 21, 2012

    Good sleep with this one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have been taking for months

    Posted by Reviewer1294089 on Feb 22, 2012

    This product has helped me sleep better, reduce the amount of prescription sleep meds, and improves my mood significantly during the day. I take 1 at bedtime. I've tried other brands but find Source Naturals at the 500mg is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by maryanne4u on Feb 29, 2012

    Excellent for insomnia with Calms FORTE SLEEP Aid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    should be good

    Posted by Reviewer2670900 on Nov 28, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great item!!

    Posted by Reviewer2025826 on Jan 29, 2011

    I loved it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    juan

    Posted by Reviewer2757826 on Feb 22, 2011

    muy bueno para un buen humor y dormir

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product - reasonable price

    Posted by Reviewer2261696 on Oct 31, 2011

    Good product - reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product for Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Dec 17, 2011

    I take this every night before going to bed. I have trouble getting to sleep and this is definitely helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 100 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »