EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.25

$22.50

Savings of: $11.25 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    sleepless in seattle

    Posted by Reviewer1568431 on Apr 17, 2015

    Drop 2000mg and off to bed! Simple. Why not make in 2000 or 5000mg capsules? Would be more convenient.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reduced anxiety/better sleep

    Posted by 5695473366341874989 on Oct 28, 2015

    I notice a difference within half an hour. Unlike some medicines, I have no annoying side effects like short term memory loss. It also reduces my tendency to ruminate for ling periods. If I use this supplement as a sleeping aide, I don't feel groggy when I wake up. Very happy with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by 5375783669111175622 on Oct 03, 2016

    Definitely worked for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like these

    Posted by Reviewer2387900 on Oct 10, 2016

    500mg is a perfect dosage for me. These has halped me to lose weight and quit smoking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    miracle worker

    Posted by 5357939797508878701 on Oct 13, 2016

    I have been using L-Tryptophan for quite a few months now and it not only has been the only thing that can help me sleep. But l never wake up feeling drowsy. There have been no side effects and l am left with a feeling of well being. I will continue to use the product. It is so much better than taking valium and sleeping tablets.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep

    Posted by 5275053037205054621 on Oct 18, 2016

    Yes it's helping with sleep 👍

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2003565 on Feb 21, 2012

    Good sleep with this one

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have been taking for months

    Posted by Reviewer1294089 on Feb 22, 2012

    This product has helped me sleep better, reduce the amount of prescription sleep meds, and improves my mood significantly during the day. I take 1 at bedtime. I've tried other brands but find Source Naturals at the 500mg is the best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by maryanne4u on Feb 29, 2012

    Excellent for insomnia with Calms FORTE SLEEP Aid

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    should be good

    Posted by Reviewer2670900 on Nov 28, 2012

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 112 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »