EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2687403 on Apr 23, 2009

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps me sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Feb 08, 2010

    I take one of these each night...they let me fall asleep quickly and I never feel groggy from it. Love it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2705876 on Jul 01, 2010

    this is such a good product for non addictive sleep aid

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2756604 on Dec 01, 2008

    Seems to work for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    juan

    Posted by Reviewer2757826 on Feb 22, 2011

    muy bueno para un buen humor y dormir

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works

    Posted by Reviewer2673944 on Jul 31, 2009

    I find that L-Tryptophan works for depression not sure about sleep yet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2573134 on Apr 09, 2014

    This worked well for sleeping and depression at first taking it just before bed but then my body got used to it and the effect was not as good. But now I take it before bedtime and use 5-HTP if I wake up at 2pm and St johns wort in the daytime .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Oct 12, 2011

    This plus timed-released Melatonin seem to help me sleep, but they don't work (for me) on a consistent basis. I haven't found any sleep aid that does that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Used for occasional insomnia.

    Posted by 4837106362421719367 on Aug 18, 2016

    I've used this on.occasion to encourage restfull sleep. It seems.to have worked well to help me aettl.down and successfully fall asleep the few.times.ive.used it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Insomnia

    Posted by Reviewer2972532 on Dec 07, 2008

    Take 2 mg of Melatonin and 200 mg of Valerian and 1500 mg of L-Tryptophan, and if your not sleeping in an hour and wake up feeling refreshed. See a doctor. Also I used to sleep on my back by default, which resulted in snoring. Now I lay on my stomach when I lay down and thats how I wake. My girlfriend says I rarely snore anymore.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 110 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »