EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1878640 on Jan 07, 2009

    Used it before and I want to use it again to help me get a better night of sleep. I like the product and it has serve me well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    solid

    Posted by Reviewer1289517 on Jan 06, 2009

    got this for my father who has trouble sleeping and with anxiety. he loved prozac until he tried to enjoy himself and found himself feeling very flat. This worked for him in that regard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Works fine

    Posted by Reviewer1027360 on Jan 05, 2009

    This product is an optimum mg per pill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Dec 25, 2008

    2 pills and 2 valerian 1/2 hour before bedtime and i am off RX sleep aids

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan,

    Posted by Reviewer3022224 on Dec 19, 2008

    well tolerated

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3185305 on Dec 08, 2008

    I liked this product much better than the powder L-tryptophan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Insomnia

    Posted by Reviewer2972532 on Dec 07, 2008

    Take 2 mg of Melatonin and 200 mg of Valerian and 1500 mg of L-Tryptophan, and if your not sleeping in an hour and wake up feeling refreshed. See a doctor. Also I used to sleep on my back by default, which resulted in snoring. Now I lay on my stomach when I lay down and thats how I wake. My girlfriend says I rarely snore anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1505641 on Dec 02, 2008

    helps me get a good nights sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2756604 on Dec 01, 2008

    Seems to work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer2936797 on Nov 19, 2008

    Have used The Vitamin Shoppe's L-Tryptophan caps and had great sleep. Was buying a bunch of stuff on iherb so thought I'd try the Source Naturals caps because it was cheap - big mistake. Last night had a horrible groggy insomnia and depressed feeling. Will not touch this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 81-90 of 100 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »