EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5208514601253008853 on Mar 05, 2016

This seems to do the job as described. I sometimes need a little something for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5242258584436117682 on Dec 12, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Better sleet

Posted by 5108625530090015951 on Feb 25, 2015

I take two of these before bed and i find I have a more restful sleep and don't wake up during the night. I like the Source Naturals brand, I have tried a few different supplements from them and I find they've worked better than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

In combination

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Apr 25, 2014

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Vinpocetine and Huperzine A to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2292096 on Apr 21, 2014

Helpful in getting off to sleep and waking feeling happier and lighter. Great price and delivery to New Zealand was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff. Fast delivery.

Posted by 5438848548685528098 on Jul 08, 2013

Good stuff. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Sleeping

Posted by 5750346776589271785 on Mar 18, 2013

I have just started using these to help regain a sensible sleep pattern. The first night I took 2 tabs half an hour before bed I slept well but felt rather lethargic the next day, not used the next night on third night took 1 slept well and felt alright throughout the day. Had 1/2 a tablet on the 4th still slept well so am continuing on 1/2 a tablet and am very pleased I can now get a good nights sleep. Great product and price compared to the one manufacturer/distributor in Australia, very fast service from iherb. Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really helping me to sleep

Posted by 5467951958981891830 on Dec 23, 2012

Been taking this over a month now and except for one night, I am falling right to sleep within minutes of hitting the sack. I still wake up for a bathroom trip during the night, but am able to fall right back to sleep after it. And I have no grogginess or hung-over feeling, like I got from Melatonin, when I wake up in the morning. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Rest

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Dec 04, 2012

Brings rest and quiet to the mind to help sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nighty night

Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Feb 13, 2012

A couple of these at night helps bring on deep restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »