EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sleepy Time

Posted by HelloItsMe on Dec 05, 2011

I like to use Tryptophan for sleep & have needed to use it instead of Niacin since my stomach has become too sensitive for niacin. I use 3 capsules a night, along with chelated magnesium and melatonin. Sleep like a baby and this helps keep serotonin levels up so you can stay your happy self as you age. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An easier way to take l-tryptophan

Posted by Reviewer1988269 on Oct 25, 2008

This is a really a great way to take l-tryptophan: as a tablet that is smaller than l-tryptophan capsules (which I found a bit difficult to swallow) and also contains B6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive

Posted by Reviewer2756604 on Dec 07, 2008

Take one at bedtime, and seems to help my mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Feb 05, 2008

Its only been a short time but it seem to work well with no side affects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132932 on Jul 15, 2008

Bought this product to help with insomnia and it works like a charm! I will definitely be purchasing this item again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice when traveling

Posted by Reviewer2669925 on Jul 30, 2008

This combo is convenient when away from home--I don't have to pack 2 separate products, and I get a restful sleep in spite of a not-so-comfortable bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan aids sleep

Posted by Reviewer1017118 on Nov 14, 2011

This product has helped me go to sleep and stay asleep. Also, the tablets are very nice - good shape and quite smooth to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 17, 2010

We have been using this for insomnia for several years now. It seems to be a high quality product and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Apr 05, 2011

Good product. They recommend 3 at bedtime, but I find 2 works fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2749330 on Oct 14, 2008

it says to take three tablets but, I feel 1 is enough. works good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »