EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rest

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Dec 04, 2012

Brings rest and quiet to the mind to help sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5242258584436117682 on Dec 12, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5208514601253008853 on Mar 05, 2016

This seems to do the job as described. I sometimes need a little something for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by 5113275771700385711 on Jun 02, 2016

good and cheap small portions good price

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks for the quick delivery!

Posted by Reviewer2089240 on Feb 16, 2009

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice when traveling

Posted by Reviewer2669925 on Jul 30, 2008

This combo is convenient when away from home--I don't have to pack 2 separate products, and I get a restful sleep in spite of a not-so-comfortable bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

An easier way to take l-tryptophan

Posted by Reviewer1988269 on Oct 25, 2008

This is a really a great way to take l-tryptophan: as a tablet that is smaller than l-tryptophan capsules (which I found a bit difficult to swallow) and also contains B6.

Was this review helpful to you?

AHH, blessed sleep!

Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Mar 18, 2009

If you have trouble falling or staying asleep I found this very helpful - I took 500mg for every 50-75 lbs of body weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 17, 2010

We have been using this for insomnia for several years now. It seems to be a high quality product and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Sep 23, 2010

I've used this brand and the NOW brand and the Jarrow Brand - they all seem to work for me about the same - which is very well. I really like taking it to help me fall asleep. And I think it helps me stay asleep better - although there are nights when I still wake up for no reason! I love my tryptophan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »