EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

An easier way to take l-tryptophan

Posted by Reviewer1988269 on Oct 25, 2008

This is a really a great way to take l-tryptophan: as a tablet that is smaller than l-tryptophan capsules (which I found a bit difficult to swallow) and also contains B6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2292096 on Apr 21, 2014

Helpful in getting off to sleep and waking feeling happier and lighter. Great price and delivery to New Zealand was fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice when traveling

Posted by Reviewer2669925 on Jul 30, 2008

This combo is convenient when away from home--I don't have to pack 2 separate products, and I get a restful sleep in spite of a not-so-comfortable bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Sep 23, 2010

I've used this brand and the NOW brand and the Jarrow Brand - they all seem to work for me about the same - which is very well. I really like taking it to help me fall asleep. And I think it helps me stay asleep better - although there are nights when I still wake up for no reason! I love my tryptophan!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan aids sleep

Posted by Reviewer1017118 on Nov 14, 2011

This product has helped me go to sleep and stay asleep. Also, the tablets are very nice - good shape and quite smooth to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Feb 05, 2008

Its only been a short time but it seem to work well with no side affects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps sleep

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Nov 05, 2010

after using this product my mood is more steady and I sleep very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 17, 2010

We have been using this for insomnia for several years now. It seems to be a high quality product and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for sleep

Posted by Reviewer1702334 on Nov 22, 2010

Excellent for sleep and anxiety, and cut my sugar crave

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2749330 on Oct 14, 2008

it says to take three tablets but, I feel 1 is enough. works good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »