EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$29.50

Savings of: $13.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value for money

Posted by 4964812621813221990 on Aug 31, 2015

I use about 2 or 3 at a time when I need it. Does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5709897839579798496 on Aug 27, 2015

I think that this is the fourth time I order these pills .. Ever since I can remember, I was sensitive to lactose and could not find suitable pills. I finally found a product that I do not need to take three - four capsules to eat dairy products. Capsule or two is enough! I will continue to order the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Baratas y efectivas, para la intolerancia a la lactosa

Posted by 5716650596988325856 on Mar 04, 2015

Estas píldoras permiten tomar lácteos a personas intolerantes a la lactosa, siempre que se tomen tantas pastillas de lactasa como lactosa tenga el producto a consumir (por ejemplo, si se toma un plato de pasta carbonara, que tiene una gran cantidad de lactosa, no bastará con una píldora, sino que se necesitarán dos o tres repartidas durante la comida para no notar los síntomas propios de la intolerancia). Su relación calidad-precio es muy buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5471564789459236329 on Feb 05, 2015

This product is great. I was used to take another brand caps, 6 per meal and still feel some symptoms. Yesterday, I tryed this one for the first time, 2 per meal, and it worked very well agaist the blurting and other symptoms! I highly recomend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4681665646553031841 on Nov 24, 2014

It avoids me muy stomachache when I eat/drink food with lactase. It has a nice price forma 180 caos. Undoubtly, I will repeat

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good. Recommend.

Posted by 4891116467558756190 on Mar 27, 2014

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4994172155357072796 on Nov 25, 2013

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo

Posted by 4613787357074994519 on Nov 18, 2013

Ótimo custo x beneficio, e com fácil ação... RECOMENDO...

Was this review helpful to you?

Lactase Digest: Now I can enjoy a real cup to tea with milk - if I swallow a handfull of these

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Sep 27, 2013

I am the only one in the family who is allergic to milk. After a few hours it causes breathing difficulty, swelling, inflammation, and asthma along with mucous. Since I love tea with milk, nothing - not almond milk, not soy milk, nor those milk immitations will make the tea palatable. So it has to be real milk or cream for me, even if I battle for breath afterwards. This stuff helps - (a little) depending upon how many you swallow. Millie from Cannuckland

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by 4868357216683943548 on Sep 27, 2013

This lactase caps help me a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »