EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great probiotic.

Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Dec 12, 2012

I stopped getting yeast infections when I started taking this. I'm a LIFE customer for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by TheBushGourmand on Mar 05, 2014

Unfortunately, it's out of stock, so I'm taking Sedona Labs iFlora Multi-Probiotic and am happy with that one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Scottishdave on Apr 29, 2011

Digestion improved during meals, very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps my gut clean

Posted by Reviewer2027658 on May 16, 2011

I put my entire family on this and rest assured their guts are protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2694369 on Jun 23, 2011

This is a great product, it's better than anything on the market today for any and all stomach issues including acid reflux, indigestion, constipation etc. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Flora 3 billion

Posted by Reviewer1101551 on Jun 23, 2011

Excellent product which has revitalized my intestines.I have being taking it the past 3 years.I will recomend it blindfolded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2921169 on Oct 28, 2011

I can't speak highly enough of this great product. Highly recommend that it be included in in every ones better health program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stabilised - the right bacterium and good value for long term use

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

Good value quality product, love that it's stabilised. Contains a good range and quantity of probiotics - thermophilus is a very effective one. Bifidum is important for the colon and acidophilus for the small intestine. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1195865 on Dec 21, 2011

I love these Life Flora Capsules. Easy to swallow and small in size. Great for your health. I take them for irritable bowel and they work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »