EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$47.98

Savings of: $22.07 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Multi I have taken

    Posted by Reviewer2041425 on Apr 07, 2008

    I have run out of these and tried a number of other multiples. These are by far the best ones with the most effective choice of vitamins, minerals, herbs, enzymes, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    health researcher one

    Posted by Reviewer1249908 on Aug 31, 2008

    excellent product. I have studied health products for 38 years, and have used this item for eight years. It is highly rated in the Comparative Guide to Nutritional Supplements (in top five), and has everything you can want for less than $25.00. Its a steal! If you go to the $100 per bottle items, then consider this with Bio-Algae Concentrate, F3. These are the best I have found to date.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent multi vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 19, 2008

    excellent multi vitamin. I never take multi vitamins normally, but tried this once when i was on the road. It was a sample in a health food store. I felt energy from it immediately and have continued to take it for several years. It is a superb multi vitamin, best I've tried! And i love Source Naturals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't sleep at night!

    Posted by 5281208436161419568 on Aug 09, 2013

    This product really perks me up, even on half the suggested dosage, so much so that I am unable to sleep at night. It is almost as if there is naturally occurring caffeine in this product. I had to stop it after only a few days as it was affecting my sleep, and making me feel worse than ever. My colleagues experienced the same thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use With Caution

    Posted by Reviewer3247744 on Sep 05, 2008

    Please be advised that if you have thyroid or adrenal disorders, use this product with care and caution! The list of ingredients under the Product Details does not include Green Tea Extract, but it's in there as I found out after I received my bottle. I cannot tolerate Green Tea Extract and before I realized it was in this multi, I had already taken it for several days. I don't think it is any coincidence that an hour or two after I take this, my throat starts to swell and feel sore and constricted, and I start to feel jittery and awful. Not to mention the onset of a migraine. It just makes me feel awful. I hope that iHerb or Source Naturals will update the ingredient list on the Product Details page to include Green Tea Extract so someone else doesn't have to waste $25 on a bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Force Multiple by Source Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Jun 17, 2008

    Advanced, potent and comprehensive product. The best on the market and value priced at iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hom4gud

    Posted by Reviewer2887774 on Apr 12, 2008

    I had migraines for years, and I finally went to a doctor who understood that they were diet-related. Along with food-choice changes, he prescribed these multi-vitamins, along with Omega-3 salmon oil, and drinking plenty of water. I haven't had a full-blown migraine in almost 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Multi-Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1964994 on Mar 28, 2007

    I have tried a lot of multi-vitamin supplements. But this one is superior for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect БЪЛГАРИЯ

    Posted by Reviewer1623494 on Mar 13, 2014

    Some sick (1 month) known gave them these days tabletki.Sled already healthy! When I act the same way! I recommend them when initial symptoms from fatigue! With food meals a day, and then (after recovery) decreased gradually day one. In less overt disease act one a day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Active for whole day

    Posted by Reviewer2652079 on Jan 04, 2012

    Very good product. Keeps me active for whole day even if I work over 11 hours a day im not tired when I get back to home. And that is an amazing improvement after I started eating them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »