EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$47.98

Savings of: $22.07 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect БЪЛГАРИЯ

    Posted by Reviewer1623494 on Mar 13, 2014

    Some sick (1 month) known gave them these days tabletki.Sled already healthy! When I act the same way! I recommend them when initial symptoms from fatigue! With food meals a day, and then (after recovery) decreased gradually day one. In less overt disease act one a day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1009145 on Jun 16, 2013

    Gives me a great energy boost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1259563 on May 23, 2012

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Active for whole day

    Posted by Reviewer2652079 on Jan 04, 2012

    Very good product. Keeps me active for whole day even if I work over 11 hours a day im not tired when I get back to home. And that is an amazing improvement after I started eating them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I Keep Coming Back For More!

    Posted by Reviewer2556452 on Nov 10, 2010

    I started taking this product religiously back in March when my brother introduced it to me and I fell in love with it! I suffer from chronic fatigue and after two weeks of taking this product my body felt so much more alive. I eventually ran out of my supply of the vitamins in August as I just kept putting off and then forgetting to re-order more, before I knew it, it was around 3 months that I hadn't taken any Life Force Multiple Tablets. The state of my body started to return back to the way it felt prior taking these vitamins. I have just started taking them again now and I am going to make sure that I never forget to stock up on these because I know what my body is missing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Multi

    Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jan 09, 2010

    This has the widest range of nutrients at the best price. The best multi I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product and good price

    Posted by Reviewer2004075 on Nov 07, 2009

    Source naturals always makes good quality supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Feb 26, 2009

    Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with this Multi

    Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Feb 15, 2009

    Our family has been pleased with Life Force Multiple. It is gentle on the stomach and seems to be doing for us everything a multi should do. Jan M.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1209213 on Jan 09, 2009

    Taking this supplement has made me feel so much better. I wish someone has told me about the benefits of vitamins before! I used to be sick all winter. Now, even when I feel like I'm getting a cold, it is gone the next day. I really believe that these vitamins have improved my health, or at least, my resistance to colds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »