EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$47.98

Savings of: $22.07 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer1069195 on Nov 05, 2006

I love the energy I get from this multi. I can really tell a difference when I don't take it for a day. When looking for a multi, this was the best value for everything you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Dec 19, 2007

The best multivitamin I can find. Complete and potent

Was this review helpful to you?

Possitive experience

Posted by Reviewer3183100 on Dec 21, 2010

I can't comment on the benefits of the multi yet, because I've only been using it for a week and haven't felt much noticeable difference yet. I can confirm that the supplement facts as listed on the website are similar to the product received (there was some concern in earlier comments that B12 was as cyanocobalamine). I also have had no problems at all with the size of the pill. The taste, while not exactly delicious, is not as bad as some other comments led me to believe. Have had no problems with digestibility either.

Was this review helpful to you?

none allergy tablets

Posted by Reviewer3282593 on May 13, 2011

What I like about these tablets is that they don't cause any discomfort with my stomach, a common symptom with most other tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work great!

Posted by Reviewer2081292 on Sep 08, 2009

I have been using them for about 2 weeks now and seem to have more energy. My husband likes them too. I noticed comments about taste and smell. It seems typical of most vitamins that are not coated as these are not. It didn't bother me or my husband and he is usually very sensitive to smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

best multiple i've found

Posted by Reviewer3231842 on Jul 16, 2008

This is the greatest multi I have ever found. It contains so many vitamins, minerals, and supplements that if you take this and maybe some Fish Oil pills you are nearly covered with just those. I take four every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2135286 on Jan 05, 2008

Good value. Good nutrition

Was this review helpful to you?

BALANCED

Posted by Reviewer2131797 on Apr 05, 2008

GREAT VITAMINS,THE BEST ON THE MARKET

Was this review helpful to you?

best price / quality

Posted by Reviewer2577006 on Feb 04, 2008

Top multivitamin. For a healthy person one a day is enough and for this you'll get a broad range of all necessary stuff against a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, No Iron

Posted by Reviewer1907200 on Feb 07, 2008

I believe this multiple vitamin is the best product available at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »