EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$20.98

Savings of: $9.65 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Iron is a good thing!

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Sep 16, 2010

Since I am way past childbearing age I don't need to supplement with iron. Too much iron is said to be problematic. This product has all the right forms of, and nice array of minerals and is a good price. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

We all need our minerals!

Posted by Reviewer2118624 on Jan 29, 2010

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Chealted mineral

Posted by Reviewer1365586 on Dec 08, 2009

Most minerals in pill are in chelated form. very absorbent form.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No iron minerals is best

Posted by Reviewer3342737 on May 17, 2009

As a man, I try to avoid ingesting excess iron, and this supplement is perfect since it's iron-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1164325 on May 11, 2009

As Iron depletes the body from minerals and vitamins it is good to take them without Iron. I recommend this product. Also Iherb's delivery service is very fast : very efficient delivery service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Minerals, No Iron

Posted by Reviewer1644213 on May 01, 2009

I take one tablet with each meal to improve absorption. This is probably the best formulated multi-mineral on the market currently. Uses all the right forms and is informed by the latest research.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Nov 24, 2008

Works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula

Posted by Reviewer2024219 on Nov 04, 2008

I like the formula - with all the right ingredients in the right amount

Was this review helpful to you?

source natural lifes minerals

Posted by Reviewer2547182 on Apr 30, 2008

great price, very absorbable, quality formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband's pills

Posted by Reviewer1329892 on Apr 12, 2008

My husband has to have no-iron vitamins and they are sometimes hard to find for the price. These are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »