EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lutein

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Nov 29, 2011

This is a good clean brand of lutein. Anyone with macular degeneration or cataract needs to take between 20 - 60 mg / day. If you already have cataract I would take 20mg 3 times per day...this may help stop its progression.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always helps!

Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Jul 16, 2013

In long term it helps a lot. Since I started taking it I don't have any eye aches, itchiness or dryness even though I spent a lot of time in front of the computer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by Reviewer3254452 on Jul 06, 2008

recommended by my optometrist to prevent macular degeneration

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein

Posted by Reviewer3153416 on Jan 28, 2008

My mother takes this product to help stabilise her age related macular degeneration. Although it's more expensive than the Jarrow Formulas, Lutein, she finds it easier to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Eyes

Posted by Reviewer1837645 on Apr 18, 2008

Excellent for Eyes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein

Posted by Reviewer1001419 on Apr 21, 2009

The product is good strength, well described and well presented.iherb service is very good indeed. K Wilkinson

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1947070 on Nov 15, 2009

Good product, good service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4756944217384771352 on Oct 29, 2012

I will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luteins are a must at middle age

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Feb 04, 2013

Actually most of my eye problem is actually dryness, but still I am taking Lutein too for preventive measures.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total