EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$15.50

Savings of: $7.13 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the only One to Buy

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on May 22, 2015

the dogs get the powder but I take the tablets. it is the best MSM. I am really impressed with Source Naturals projects. keep on giving us the best, iHerb......

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Lulu97 on Feb 04, 2014

Bon produit j'avais acheté une première boite un peu moins concentrée (750mg), il y a beaucoup de comprimés donc une boîte dure vraiment longtemps - Really good product i first bought a 750mg bottle and then i bought that one but there is a lot of tablets so a bottle goes a really long way

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Minimizes Hot Flashes!

Posted by 5347549158379615647 on Nov 04, 2013

I have done a lot of research and pill popping over hot flashes. I have tried different female hormonal formulas, super foods, and alfalfa for some relief. Then I read about someone using sulfur for hot flashes, and bought this product. What a wonderful day that was!! Within a few days I found tremendous relief. I take 2 or 3 tablets a day, and the hot flashes have been drastically minimized. I still have 1 or 2 a day, but they are not as extreme, and last only 5 minutes or so. I am hopeful that after longer use they will be a thing of the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

effect unknown

Posted by 5293874155979527602 on Oct 30, 2013

I am not yet using this for a long time, I hope it will prove itself in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by sibylline on Aug 16, 2013

Je l'utilise pour mes cicatrices d'acné. Les cachets sont un peu gros et je dois les couper. J'en suis à deux semaines de traitement donc je reviendrai dès que j'aurai des resultats plus probants !

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5118474962378729716 on Jul 30, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yay! Relief!

Posted by Reviewer3035693 on Jul 22, 2012

I started taking this about 4 weeks ago with hyaluronic acid. I've noticed marked improvement in my knees and hands. I've even been able to stop taking the nsaid my doc prescribed. Very pleased :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

SNmsm

Posted by Reviewer1178918 on Jan 02, 2012

Helps to subdue pain in joints

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Dont know yet

Posted by Reviewer1060294 on Jul 27, 2011

I have eaten this now for a week. I dont know yet, how it is affecting me. Pills might be too big to swallow for some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2027504 on Apr 25, 2011

I like this product a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »