EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow! Exzema Miracle cream

Posted by Reviewer3227964 on Jun 03, 2007

After using a very high potency prescription cortisone cream for several years for exzema, I tried this and it cleared my exzema permanently. Now at the first sign of ANY itch -- mosquito or flea bites, poison oak -- I use this and it keeps my skin clear. No itching!

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM CREAM

Posted by Reviewer2097010 on Mar 01, 2008

SHARE IT WITH A FRIEND. WOULDN'T BE WITH OUT IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on May 08, 2014

Love this cream. I use it on my face and it made few spot disappear and made my skin even. I will be buying more of this product, a new staple in my beauty regiment!

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM Cream

Posted by Reviewer2873382 on Nov 10, 2007

Really has help to relieve stiffness in my leg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle cream - in my opinion!

Posted by Allymac on Dec 27, 2014

I have used this cream for a several months followed by several months off and have started using it again. It's fantastic. Truly a miracle cream. My skin is smooth and plump and much less dry and evenly toned. I am quite amazed by the results. What's more, this additive phobic can't find any nasties in the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisture

Posted by KTMDuke96 on Sep 07, 2008

Very nice long lasting moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted by Reviewer1133421 on Nov 26, 2008

I like this cream. It seems to keep my fingers from cracking in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2675635 on May 19, 2010

I have been using Dr Jacob's MSM gel with great success. Hoped this would be a less expense alternative. Great moisturizer but no help with stiff joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1351108 on Jan 29, 2008

I'm a repeat customer and give iherb a 5 star rating for because 1. speed of delivery 2.right item 3. big size 4.fair price. 5. good descriptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

BESTTTT

Posted by Unbreakable on Dec 18, 2015

Best for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »