EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BESTTTT

Posted by Unbreakable on Dec 18, 2015

Best for me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Miracle cream - in my opinion!

Posted by Allymac on Dec 27, 2014

I have used this cream for a several months followed by several months off and have started using it again. It's fantastic. Truly a miracle cream. My skin is smooth and plump and much less dry and evenly toned. I am quite amazed by the results. What's more, this additive phobic can't find any nasties in the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Suitable for women and men

Posted by 5743333770298556282 on Nov 17, 2014

Light texture, not oily. Smell is rather intensive. Seems suitable for both men and women

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on May 08, 2014

Love this cream. I use it on my face and it made few spot disappear and made my skin even. I will be buying more of this product, a new staple in my beauty regiment!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Amazing Cream!

Posted by 5140370986585615648 on May 07, 2014

All of my family are just loving this cream, especially my Mum and Nana. They love it for their aches and pains. Only need to use small amounts too so one container lasts for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good try

Posted by 5276501142295594554 on Apr 27, 2014

My daughter used 3 bottles already. No more itchy skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2675635 on May 19, 2010

I have been using Dr Jacob's MSM gel with great success. Hoped this would be a less expense alternative. Great moisturizer but no help with stiff joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sooo good & smells wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer2219913 on Jul 23, 2009

need not tell why i like this as the ingredients say this cream is real & has a nice aroma & leaves skin clean & clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3117783 on Feb 19, 2009

I am a big fan of this company they make really good products. This MSM cream seem to work it does not have apparent results but I take a combo pill of MSM so I am assuming it is helping my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted by Reviewer1133421 on Nov 26, 2008

I like this cream. It seems to keep my fingers from cracking in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »