EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.67

$41.98

Savings of: $19.31 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2603155 on Nov 25, 2010

Excellent product & price

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone support

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Dec 04, 2010

I have taken Magnesium for years to keep my bones strong. Twisted my leg last year and couldn't step on that leg. Dr. says x-rays show my bones are very strong for an 82 year old lady. So, guess it helps. Did a simple exercise and my leg was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by MikeMember on May 17, 2014

Good form of Magnesium & Malic acid at a reasonable price. I take it at bedtime for a relaxing sleep without leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Malate

Posted by 5559481117343008423 on Sep 02, 2015

The best I've used. Tried others and I didn't see any result till I tried this Magnesium Malate. Plus its very reasonable priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Polymyalgia

Posted by 5317164960659981630 on Jul 13, 2014

very good in the fight against polymyalgia

Was this review helpful to you?

Mag malate 1250 mg

Posted by Reviewer2512130 on Jan 04, 2012

They help relieve pain from fibromyalgia

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by kanaca on Apr 09, 2012

I feel the Magnesium coursing through my veins, working its calming effect on my muscles. I'm Magnesium deficient, so I have to take 400mgs twice a day (6 pills total). The difficulty is after three pills, it can be a little harsh on the stomach. But, whatever I can take really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

nervousness

Posted by 5387291204477617731 on Sep 17, 2013

I've found that by taking Magnesium Malate it settled my nerves

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Impressed

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

This product contains magnesium stearate, which hinders the body's absorption of nutrition. Check our Dr. Mercola's website and type magnesium stearate; He offers a lot of good info.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2683077 on Feb 09, 2010

So far, I am benefiting a great deal from the Magnesium tablets. I have fibromyalgia and it helps minimize the pain. Also, I received my tablets within a few days of ordering and was greatful for the speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »