EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.75

$21.75

Savings of: $10.00 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Binders and fillers, a deterrent

Posted by Reviewer2561507 on Jun 18, 2013

Pros: I believe that Magnesium Malate is a very good source of Magnesium, with the added help of Malic Acid to increase ATP production. Well priced and vegetarian, as well. Cons: I don't care for, and don't trust the binders and fillers in this product. While I haven't had any obvious adverse reactions from this product, every time I look at the bottle to take some I look at the ingredients and it bothers me. I'm choosing to stick with Magnesium products that have nothing added to them like Citrate (powder) and Chloride (oil), for my Magnesium supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Malate

Posted by 5317283491047250672 on Mar 31, 2015

Product seems to be good and in line with my expectations. Only reason why it's not 5 star product is that the capsule concentration is low, hence I need to take 3x a day. I would prefer to take it only once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Malate

Posted by Reviewer2128477 on Apr 28, 2008

I gave the 3 Stars to this product only because it is difficult for me to swallow this big tablets at once, even after I cut them into 3parts it still not easy to swallow them. My suggestion is to change the appearance of this product as Capsules, if so I will rate it as 5 Stars product. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2919244 on Jun 06, 2010

helps with head aches during periods

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference.

Posted by 5385795419769905628 on Oct 19, 2012

I noticed no difference taking this product. No good or bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acidic

Posted by demonic-tree on May 01, 2013

probably reacted not completely the same stuff from another brand tastes ok without any acidic flavor. so i trust it more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium malate

Posted by Reviewer1866875 on Nov 20, 2008

I really ordered the wrong product so I cannot give a good report. I wanted to order ETHICAL NUTRIENTS MALIC MAGNESIUM, But I was unable remove the order so I decided to leave the order go through.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LARGE BUT ABLE TO SWALLOW

Posted by Reviewer2116920 on Dec 26, 2010

JUST STARTED, HOPE IT DOES WHAT MY DOCTOR HAS IN MIND.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mag

Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

just started these and have no idea if they are of benefit. pills are very big.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok I think

Posted by Reviewer2178130 on Jan 30, 2008

Good, thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total