EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.75

$21.75

Savings of: $10.00 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm a fan of Source Naturals products

Posted by 5006009090426692563 on Sep 16, 2014

I can't comment on the products efficacy because i'd need a blood test to accurately gauge how well I'm absorbing the Magnesium. So I'll comment on the experience of using the product. It's an easy pill to swallow (pardon the pun) and like all Source Natural products, I believe there's a conscious emphasis placed on purity and reducing unnecessary fillers. I think the ratio of price/quality with Source Naturals is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working stuff

Posted by 5125011628840268709 on Jul 16, 2013

I've been looking for different forms of magnesium as magnesium oxide doesn't work for my stomach. I've used now couple different mixtures and came up with this 'cause of it's low price. Been working okay for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals , magnesium malate

Posted by Reviewer2362341 on Nov 29, 2010

Conveniently packed , good quality , at an afordable price !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good,

Posted by Reviewer1736992 on Aug 30, 2010

Probably the 2nd best form of magnesium, there are better forms out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by 4764577646140355980 on Sep 17, 2016

When I got my order, the seal was already opened and whole stuff stinks dreadful, just like you had opened the paint pot. What a disappointment! I couldn' t start to use it cause the odor was so suspicious. Don't know, if I have courage to buy it again. Has anyone else the same experience?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lori

Posted by Reviewer1567341 on Apr 23, 2008

Very pleased with this product. It was well priced and arrived in a timely manner.I will continue to purchase from Iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this for fibromyalgia pain

Posted by Reviewer1494542 on Apr 09, 2008

great product at the right price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

marbel

Posted by Reviewer1307673 on Feb 13, 2009

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - quick shipping

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Jan 21, 2009

Good product - quick shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2655878 on Nov 23, 2007

I've used Mag Malate for several years. I was almost out and ordered them for overnight shipping. They were waiting for me when I got home from work. Awesome product, awesome price, awesome customer service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 121 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »