EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$20.98

Savings of: $9.65 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5228917986635810762 on Apr 22, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiple Sclerosis and Sleep Help

Posted by 4910839747309109560 on Apr 10, 2016

I've only been taking this for five days so far but I can already feel an immense change happening in myself. My muscular pain is reduced and I find myself a little more energised than usual. Along with 5mg timed release melatonin I am now sleeping through the night every night for the first time in years. Products arrived very quickly and were packaged in a sturdy box to prevent any damage in their travels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I AM CONSUMING

Posted by 5248428660363262190 on Jun 02, 2015

The product came with the validity as described and well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Magnesium Malate

Posted by 5317164960659981630 on Apr 30, 2015

good capsules, vital in treating polymyalgia rheumatica, along with CoQ10, Creatine, vitamin B complex, vitamin C, plus omega 3s 1250mg tablets allow for fewer items to be taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ian

Posted by 4645053459665276793 on Apr 18, 2015

Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig bra for å forebygge hodepine

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 02, 2014

Jeg startet å ta magnesium for å motvirke hodepine ved medisinbruk. Jeg må ta noen medisiner som gir kraftig hodepine, men tar magnesium for å forhindre det. Det har hjulpet. Jeg velger å bestille Magnesium fra Iherb fordi det er mye billigere enn på helsekost butikkene her i Norge.Jeg kommer til å fortsette å bestille denne varen.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Helps relax muscles

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Oct 30, 2014

Helps relax muscles and keeps me regular too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to helping.

Posted by Reviewer3252845 on Oct 30, 2014

Pretty happy with this. Iherb customer service is non excitant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1986419 on Oct 01, 2014

Hi, I did not know about all the different types of magnesium and when I found out I needed to take this type I was very interested to try it. Before using this I used to get diarrhea with some of the other types. It is a relief to find this Magnesium Malate and have had no issues with it so must be absorbing it a lot better, yeah!! Thank you iherb for making nutrition products that I can afford as I am a pensioner and the saving are terrific. Yours sincerely, Colleen Faed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1891528 on Jun 17, 2014

I take this whit vitamin D3. I think it is good, but I dont take it so long to give a final resultat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »