EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.59

$58.50

Savings of: $26.91 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bashir Nur

Posted by 5493917374187210374 on Dec 11, 2015

the best part is i received my products in very few days. I think you are very organized, understanding our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮아요

Posted by 5446087032862827966 on May 24, 2015

자로우꺼 먹다가 통관이 금지됬다고ㅡㅡ해서 처음구매했는데 크게 차이는 없는거같아요 대신에 자로우꺼는 먹을때 트름이라도 나오면 그 제품의 싸한 느낌이 나는데 이거는 아직까지 그런 증상은없는거같아요. 괜찮은거같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

okay for giving small relief to H Pylori symptoms, but this is NOT a cure

Posted by 5103841361714513870 on Mar 29, 2013

make no mistake with mastic gum, it doesent kill pylori, dont belive the hype, i took all types of mastic gum for 12 months and didnt get rid of HP untill i tried a 2nd round of antibiotics, dont fool yourself, try it for a while then stop it and judge for yourself if it kills it or not, in my case it didnt so i wasted a lot of time and money, it says on the box : this is not intended to cure ! and what a price, cant belive i paid so much for this useless mastic gum scam

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff for the intestinal tract!

Posted by Reviewer1099199 on May 29, 2012

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for h. pylori!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Mar 05, 2012

Have been taking this for 60 days along with some other supplements to combat h. pylori...I go back for testing soon, so here's to hoping it's gone! Mastic really helps to soothe the stomach from ulcers too!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

helps calm queasiness

Posted by Reviewer1320809 on Dec 27, 2011

taking 2 mastic gum extract capsules when queasy, with plenty of water, helps ease symptoms. be sure to drink plenty of water with them so the taste and feel doesn't 'stick' in your gullet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Dec 12, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Mastic Gum

Posted by Reviewer1113125 on Jun 10, 2011

This product apparently does have efficacy.After using it for several days, my stomach discomfort abated. It even stopped a sudden attack of churning which was quite disconcerting. I feel better and will continue to use it in conjunction with a proper diet.I am very please with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

stomach ulcer

Posted by Reviewer1367938 on May 12, 2011

This product was used in conjunction with Braggs apple cider vinegar and the ulcer was gone in one week

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ulcer healing solution

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Feb 08, 2011

THis incredible product has helped me so much with a Duodenal Ulcer. bananas, water melon, millet, potatoes, fish are the daily diet. Mastic Gum, 2 pills , twice a day, am and before dinner. Also aloe vera gel and pills taken a few times a day have synergized the mastic gum, slippery elm, and marshmallow supplement plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »