EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$18.98

Savings of: $8.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mixed Reviews

Posted by 5056291902889841140 on Jan 02, 2015

They don't smell very good, but my 9 year old likes them and my 7 year old hates them

Was this review helpful to you?

Mega -Kid

Posted by 5481288061650510229 on Dec 06, 2014

Great product for the kids, taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST quality multivitamin for kids!

Posted by IHerbJane on Oct 04, 2014

Happy kids and happy mom! I wanted to give my children he best suppliment possible. So I read the ingredients listing of almost every kids multi on iherb. This one is superior for many reasons. Not only does it contain optimal amounts of all the essential vitamins and minerals, but it contains those vitamins and minerals in their optimal form for best absorption. Other brand kids multis use the cheapest form available for each vitamin and mineral, which is not so well absorbed, and unnecessarily burdens the kidneys. Many children are deficient in magnesium and B vitamins, which are so important for cognitive functioning. The magnesium in Mega Kid is in chelate form, not the cheap mag oxide that other brands use. Vitamin B12 is as methylcobalamin, the superior form of B12. I could go on comparing each nutrient but there are too many. In addition, the list of super foods included is impressive. These are whole foods which not only enhance the absorption of vitamins and minerals, but have special health benefits of their own which are too many to list. Finally, PRICE. Most popular brands require two or more tablets per daily dose. This one has it in one single tablet, thus it is more cost effective per dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5493635501914070700 on May 17, 2014

Has everything in it, bit large but breaks down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but taste needs upgrading.

Posted by 5385704535547354894 on May 02, 2014

A lot of ingredients is healthful for kids. But my kid doesn't like to have it. because taste is not good. Improvement of taste will make Mega-Kid be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

mega kid multi

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Oct 06, 2013

Potent kids multi

Was this review helpful to you?

Children eat well.

Posted by 5755418784855373270 on Sep 25, 2013

Purchase vitamins were carefully because you're new, Children are happy eating well. Like the prices are reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

두번째구매

Posted by hwajin on Jul 10, 2013

애니멀퍼레이드에서 갈아탄제품입니다. 흡수에 더좋으라고 반씩잘라서 아침 저녁으로먹이고있는데 조금불편한거빼고는 잘먹고좋습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Child loves it

Posted by Reviewer3253753 on May 12, 2013

Very difficult to get multis into kids but this formula works really well. My child is a fussy eater so I am assured whilst he is taking this product that he is getting the extras he is missing out on. Needs more calcium/ vit D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandchildren like these

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 25, 2012

I am pleased that my grandchildren like these. They have everything in them that I want to be sure the kids get every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »