EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great value but prefer NOW product

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Jan 14, 2012

nothing wrong with this but value-wise NOW is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Beta Sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer2828968 on Jan 11, 2012

Works great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

This One Works!!

Posted by Reviewer1111739 on Jan 08, 2012

I have tried different holistic methods of treating my protrate problems and this one has provided results ... Just some months ago I was up every 2 hrs per night to go to the bathroom... Now it may be once and some times none ... so for me that's proof that something has worked. I am not taking nothing else for this problem other than a stiff drink of 100% cranberry juice ....

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer1653105 on Jan 04, 2012

Works well and I don't have to take any prescriptions

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Prostate enlargement symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1260291 on Dec 26, 2011

I have used this product before and though it took a while for it to take effect there was relief from prostate enlargement symptoms after three weeks. Considering the price of other similar products, for me it is value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2005094 on Dec 26, 2011

Thanks for the fast service.Product arrived here in Nova Scotia so fast i thought it was a package from someone else.Comparing the potency and the price both to other brands,this seems to be half the price of other brands,even with the shipping charges.For sure i will re-order when needed agin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer1604411 on Dec 26, 2011

Good price for straight sitosterol which you normally have to buy with other ingredients in a formula. Can't review effects yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far it seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Dec 22, 2011

my pains are less. only been using for 10 days or so. I get up at night half as much as before. im convinced in a few weeks I will be having a full nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Beta sisterol

Posted by Reviewer2445225 on Dec 02, 2011

Too soon to know

Was this review helpful to you?

A product that works.

Posted by Reviewer2450506 on Dec 02, 2011

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 157 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »