EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Comentarios a "Iherb" y respecto al producto

Posted by Reviewer1754909 on Dec 03, 2009

Iherb cumple perfectamente con mis Objetivos. En lo que RESPECTA al producto, no puedo dar informacion cuantitativa relativa a la salud, Aunque si el producto tiene calidad, Según la información obtenida en libros y en internet, parece correcta.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA booster according to some sources

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Jun 23, 2009

Beta sitosterol is said to boost the production of pregnenolone which is the precursor of DHEA and other steroid hormones. Another DHEA booster is MACA root and Coconut oil, since the latter contains a chemical similar to pregnenolone, I have read. Could this effect of Beta sitosterol - increasing DHEA - be the reason for my decrease in belly fat, the only fat deposit on my body? I defenitely believe so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeah....

Posted by Reviewer2144244 on Jul 28, 2011

much better price than the big advertised version that is sold via radio on a subscription basis. Probably more per serving too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2784698 on Jun 10, 2011

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

so far...so good

Posted by Reviewer2224098 on Nov 22, 2010

product ordered for my Dad. He is pleased with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

beta sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer2990726 on Jun 16, 2011

great product, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesterol aid

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Feb 23, 2010

Source Naturals is one of the better brands...Beta-Sitosterol is a plant based phytosterol complex that if taken before a high cholesterol meal will help your body not absorb most of the cholesterol...It is safe to take before each meal...

Was this review helpful to you?

Beta Sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer2828968 on Jan 11, 2012

Works great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

blood pressure, cholesterol issues

Posted by Reviewer1061740 on Jan 16, 2012

CHELATED CALCIUM USED WITH MEGA STRENGTH BETA SITOSTEROL BY SOURCE NATURALS, BLUEBONNET NUTRITIONS RED YEAST RICE, ARTICHOKE LEAF EXTRACT BY LIFE EXTENSIONS, AND FENUGREEK WERE THE COMBO I CAME UP WITH TO GIVE THE RESULTS FOR LOWERING CHOLESTEROL LEVELS. I AM NO DOCTOR BUT WHEN THE ARTERIES ARE CLEAR AND WATER IS REDUCED THE PRESSURE HAS A BETTER OPPORTUNITY TO REGULATE. THESE ARE MY CHOICES NOT TO BE INTENDED FOR PROFESSIONAL ADVICE

Was this review helpful to you?

good tablets

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Feb 08, 2012

i take one tablet every day,and they do work for me,so far upto now.no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 159 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »