EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer1653105 on Jan 04, 2012

Works well and I don't have to take any prescriptions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed in Product

Posted by Reviewer2271208 on Oct 18, 2007

I commend you on your fast and efficient service to me but after one day of using the product I had to stop taking it due to worsening of my prostste problem. It restricted my urine more rather than relieving it and I am disappointed and feel I have wasted my money after believing your advert saying it is widely used for BPH or enlarged prostate problems.I'm sorry but it did not work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and working

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

This is good dosage plant sterol and I use it to control my cholesterol level and with good price also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 26, 2015

Although we bought this for cholesterol ldl lowering, it is also helping with my allergies, by keeping my sinuses clear, as a side bonus. My husband and I will have our cholesterol checked in a few months to see how we're doing on this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CPA

Posted by 4614891303660792910 on May 26, 2015

EXCELLENT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A product that works.

Posted by Reviewer2450506 on Dec 02, 2011

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeah....

Posted by Reviewer2144244 on Jul 28, 2011

much better price than the big advertised version that is sold via radio on a subscription basis. Probably more per serving too...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beta Sitosterol

Posted by 5256672024039079692 on Sep 12, 2016

This product, along with selected other iHerb products, is keeping a check on my prostate, as regards quality of life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far...so good

Posted by Reviewer2224098 on Nov 22, 2010

product ordered for my Dad. He is pleased with results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol,375 mg,120 tablets(SNS-01416)

Posted by 5541640936876371188 on Oct 25, 2013

Natural source, no chemical or preservative or sugar. Plant sterol for health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 163 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »