EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rated Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3070941 on May 05, 2008

Not only were the prices on the items I purchased far under other stores, but the shipping was lightening quick and the products high quality. I will definately purchase from iHerb.com again for all my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed in Product

Posted by Reviewer2271208 on Oct 18, 2007

I commend you on your fast and efficient service to me but after one day of using the product I had to stop taking it due to worsening of my prostste problem. It restricted my urine more rather than relieving it and I am disappointed and feel I have wasted my money after believing your advert saying it is widely used for BPH or enlarged prostate problems.I'm sorry but it did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sean

Posted by Reviewer1530802 on Apr 22, 2008

I am really impressed with the product on the face of it. Will await my next blood test, coupled with my diet I am hoping to shock my doctor, oh and myself for that. Fantastic price as well. Oh your delivery was great to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comentarios a "Iherb" y respecto al producto

Posted by Reviewer1754909 on Dec 03, 2009

Iherb cumple perfectamente con mis Objetivos. En lo que RESPECTA al producto, no puedo dar informacion cuantitativa relativa a la salud, Aunque si el producto tiene calidad, Según la información obtenida en libros y en internet, parece correcta.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA booster according to some sources

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Jun 23, 2009

Beta sitosterol is said to boost the production of pregnenolone which is the precursor of DHEA and other steroid hormones. Another DHEA booster is MACA root and Coconut oil, since the latter contains a chemical similar to pregnenolone, I have read. Could this effect of Beta sitosterol - increasing DHEA - be the reason for my decrease in belly fat, the only fat deposit on my body? I defenitely believe so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeah....

Posted by Reviewer2144244 on Jul 28, 2011

much better price than the big advertised version that is sold via radio on a subscription basis. Probably more per serving too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2784698 on Jun 10, 2011

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

so far...so good

Posted by Reviewer2224098 on Nov 22, 2010

product ordered for my Dad. He is pleased with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

beta sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer2990726 on Jun 16, 2011

great product, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesterol aid

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Feb 23, 2010

Source Naturals is one of the better brands...Beta-Sitosterol is a plant based phytosterol complex that if taken before a high cholesterol meal will help your body not absorb most of the cholesterol...It is safe to take before each meal...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 161 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »