EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

essential folinate

Posted by Reviewer1308083 on Jan 01, 2012

Due to a DNA deficiency I am dependent on this product for my wellbeing. I have found this particular product very effective and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying a new product

Posted by Reviewer3172233 on Dec 14, 2011

Based on what other users had to say, I'm giving this product a try. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFolonic Tabs

Posted by Reviewer2715670 on Nov 29, 2011

Producing the desired results at a reasonable cost

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3139021 on Nov 29, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFolinic 800mg

Posted by Reviewer1590979 on Oct 04, 2011

A great product.I have so much more energy and can think clearly since taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2773755 on Sep 19, 2011

I ended up with anxiety, heart palpitations, and sweating within minutes of taking this. I think it is because it is a methyl type of folate and so doesn't agree with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Distribution

Posted by Reviewer2696546 on Sep 15, 2011

Note that the products have not been received yet which is more than three weeks after order. This is too long to wait for the product and concerned that they may have gone astray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early.

Posted by Reviewer2222725 on Sep 06, 2011

Sorry, but as I have only just started to take these, it's a bit too early to tell or to make comment on. Will get back to you in the near future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2928714 on Aug 26, 2011

If you are buying these from Australia you may be a little wary because you are paying a third of the price - I can recommend this brand fully - believe me we are getting ripped off in the great land of Oz. Great product and great service from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFolonic

Posted by Reviewer2514099 on Jul 21, 2011

Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »