EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Help is here.

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Jun 24, 2008

On those nights when it is time to go to be but I just can't get to sleep, Melatonin really seems to help. I do wake up in the morning feeling like I got a good nights sleep. I prefer the 1 mg. because most of the time the alternative is more than I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't Use This

Posted by Reviewer3055243 on Feb 13, 2009

My husband asked me to order this. He is a diabetic and it seriously raised his blood sugar levels. Wish I had known that before I ordered it. Trying to find something else that might work for him. I'm sure its a good product, just not for diabetics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

low quality

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 27, 2015

I take this product very rarely, but the last time I used it I took 7 of these and still could not sleep all night long. I will switch brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good - Melatonin 1 mg

Posted by 5414448941631056943 on Oct 08, 2013

Very good product I am using the 3 months, loved thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I need this

Posted by 5473449785632082055 on Feb 23, 2015

I cannot sleep without Melatonin. Unfortunately I have to take several tablets of this since we are not allowed to import heavier dozes than 1mg to Finland. Still a good product, well worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

International delivery

Posted by Reviewer1404139 on Jul 07, 2011

very quick efficient delivery internationally, I was really impressed. thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 mg Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2973342 on Mar 22, 2008

Great product, just not strong enough for my guys. Need 3 mg

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2754192 on Nov 01, 2011

Very useful. 1 mg is a good dosage for melatonin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peaceful sleep...

Posted by From-the-Inside-Out on Mar 07, 2009

I've been using this for over 13 years now....I sleep great and wake refreshed and ready to go. Just be sure to find your correct dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dreamzzzz

Posted by Reviewer1983200 on Feb 09, 2010

This is the best melatonin I have tried so far. I let it melt in my mouth and when it starts working, I can't avoid falling asleep. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »