EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$29.50

Savings of: $13.57 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Would recomend

    Posted by Reviewer2534688 on Aug 18, 2009

    These are fabulous for those of us who have trouble getting to sleep. This product doesn't leave you dozy in the morning. Would recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Christer Nyholm

    Posted by Reviewer2266645 on Feb 29, 2008

    The Source Naturals Melatonin 3mg, work just fine for me,but i shoud try the time release tablets. sometimes i wake up at night but not often. M.V.H Christer Nyholm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr

    Posted by Reviewer1916782 on May 28, 2008

    Excellent - marvellous for a good night's sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trixie Pettman-South

    Posted by Reviewer2516849 on Aug 14, 2008

    I am extremely happy with this product , has had a definite effect on my sleep. Cammot praise more highly the speed at which this order was despatched, also the strong packaging. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfaction !

    Posted by Reviewer1514788 on Dec 16, 2009

    Satisfaction !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1725305 on Sep 30, 2010

    I have no problem in taking 6 mg of melatonin. Sleep well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD REST.

    Posted by Reviewer1271142 on Dec 02, 2011

    I have used this for some time to help me sleep. The best thing is when I wake I do not feel drowsy like the other sleep aids I have used. I get a nice sound sleep too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful product!

    Posted by Reviewer1084606 on Feb 09, 2012

    Love this product. Had gotten it at local store, but this price is much better. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2458871 on May 25, 2012

    Great product, very helpful for sleep and relaxation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great buy

    Posted by 4794631917512845801 on Aug 13, 2013

    Quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »