EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$29.50

Savings of: $13.57 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Would recomend

    Posted by Reviewer2534688 on Aug 18, 2009

    These are fabulous for those of us who have trouble getting to sleep. This product doesn't leave you dozy in the morning. Would recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Christer Nyholm

    Posted by Reviewer2266645 on Feb 29, 2008

    The Source Naturals Melatonin 3mg, work just fine for me,but i shoud try the time release tablets. sometimes i wake up at night but not often. M.V.H Christer Nyholm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr

    Posted by Reviewer3326540 on Nov 21, 2008

    very effective - was prescribed to us for helping totally blind persons sleep better and it certainly works in my husband's case

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1631233 on Nov 28, 2013

    Super!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfaction !

    Posted by Reviewer1514788 on Dec 16, 2009

    Satisfaction !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1725305 on Sep 30, 2010

    I have no problem in taking 6 mg of melatonin. Sleep well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD REST.

    Posted by Reviewer1271142 on Dec 02, 2011

    I have used this for some time to help me sleep. The best thing is when I wake I do not feel drowsy like the other sleep aids I have used. I get a nice sound sleep too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr

    Posted by Reviewer1916782 on May 28, 2008

    Excellent - marvellous for a good night's sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Eika Taucher

    Posted by Reviewer1507931 on Jun 07, 2008

    product arrived quickly which is very important for me living in Australia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trixie Pettman-South

    Posted by Reviewer2516849 on Aug 14, 2008

    I am extremely happy with this product , has had a definite effect on my sleep. Cammot praise more highly the speed at which this order was despatched, also the strong packaging. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »