EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.64

$25.25

Savings of: $11.61 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2349636 on Nov 25, 2010

great product,good company a pleasure to deal with. Thank You

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5611812908089257002 on Sep 22, 2016

Good Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful to sleep

Posted by Reviewer2459826 on Jul 06, 2010

I have been using this for about 1 year and find it very helpful. Have recommended it to my friends. Service from iHerb very good to Australia, faster than local post in Australia. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by 5269835431249686507 on Jan 13, 2015

I LIKE !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dosage in holland

Posted by Reviewer1733422 on Aug 25, 2011

in holland one cannot buy this dosage. people pay the same for 0,4 or 0,5 milligrams. and there is a dutch physician doing research in this area. his policy is based on 5 mg. so...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1507598 on Jun 21, 2011

I have used Source Natural's Melatonin for years. I used to take two 3 mg tablets but recently switched to one 5 mg tablet. I don't notice a difference except maybe the last one I used was time released and this one is not. That was a good thing as I tend to wake up a couple of times a night. I love IHerb and have used your products for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1111515 on Jun 17, 2010

works fine, good product good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by 5340524550757116071 on Mar 26, 2014

When I received my last container of Melatonin it had a sticker on it saying that it did not meet EU regulations or words to that effect. I do not remember the exact words but it was enough to cause me alarm. How can a dietary supplement be suspect? Do you have any information about this? I will be very reluctant to order this product again if it has this shadow over it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted by Reviewer1162038 on Feb 03, 2010

Thats the sound I make these days(nights). Source Naturals Melatonine has been a life saver. I sleep soundly now after years of erratic sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Melatonin, 5 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted by 4738524870434182633 on Feb 20, 2016

Have not yet tried it but I ordered 1mg tablets from the same company and I give those 5 stars!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »