EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.64

$25.25

Savings of: $11.61 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Snoring incouraged

Posted by Reviewer2349999 on Nov 30, 2010

It works though I should have bought the sub-lingual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better night sleep.

Posted by Reviewer2109999 on Jul 04, 2010

The Melatonen are definitely helping me to get to sleep and after waking up during the night to get back to sleep as well. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1621147 on Oct 24, 2009

Ok melatonin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer3197832 on Oct 09, 2009

Happy with product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It did not work on me

Posted by 5471272739167666648 on Oct 11, 2013

There are people that Melatonin those not work. I bought it thinking I will but unfortunately it didn't. So I can't get a good review, sorry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5507436119886401519 on Feb 11, 2015

I didn't personally benefit much from melatonin in dosages ranging from 5 mg to 25 mg, but Source Naturals product line is of excellent quality, and I would re-purchase if I'd had any effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

melatonin 120 mg

Posted by Reviewer2847149 on May 09, 2011

Unfortunately package was damaged in transit, and therefore item missing... :-( Contacted shipper, but without insurance no claims can be made :-( But shipping was quick.. thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Melatonin, 5 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted by 5048800865474040341 on Aug 07, 2015

Disappointed with this product - more like a "placebo" - not something I'd recommend for those with regular insomnia or with some symptoms of fibromyalgia. Better try a 10mg, rather than a mere 5mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Michele

Posted by Reviewer1457697 on Sep 28, 2008

Product easy to find, reasonably priced and arrived when promised. Can't ask more than that really.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patricia Anderson

Posted by Reviewer3184725 on Oct 19, 2008

very satisfied with the price, a product I've paid much more for at local health food store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »