EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works for me

    Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Jan 24, 2007

    No sleep problems when we use this nice tasting sublingual shortly before bedtime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by derbyjean on Jun 12, 2007

    I must be sleeping very soundly after taking these because I wake up in the morning and I feel great all day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2316158 on Jul 20, 2011

    My 10 year old has always had troubles relaxing at night enough to fall to sleep, even as an infant. She was advised by her holistic healer last year that this would help her to relax and get the rest she needed so we tried it. Ever since she started taking this product there hasn't been a problem and we are so pleased to find something non narcotic. Because it is sublingual she takes it 20 minutes before bedtime and by the time she hits the pillow she is out and wakes up feeling refreshed and not groggy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tired from, not of, this product!

    Posted by Reviewer2861821 on Oct 22, 2012

    Pleasant taste. I took only one tablet and was surprised at how quickly I felt sleepy (about 30 minutes). Source Naturals Melatonin in now part of my nightly routine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2133762 on Nov 28, 2013

    I've been using this product for more than 10 years and find that it works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient

    Posted by Reviewer1997181 on Oct 03, 2008

    Convenient delivery method, effective operation. The orange ones are good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sublingual Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2443895 on Nov 02, 2009

    Great product. iHerb was an easy company to deal with. Website is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    R. Sechler

    Posted by Reviewer2947388 on Oct 31, 2007

    enables better sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go to sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3222624 on Jan 16, 2009

    Tried it a few times but did not work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product makes my heart race - literally!

    Posted by Reviewer2603395 on Oct 22, 2009

    I LOVE I-HERB and I like the Source Natural product line, but I've tried these tablets twice now, and both times I experienced a short term heart rhythm elevation - very scary. I got it slowed down with deep breathing, but apparently melatonin can have side effects. Also at the full dosage - 3 mg - I felt druggy for two days. I then took 1/4 of the full dosage a second time and didn't get to sleep at all. I'm not saying this formulation would create the same reaction for everybody - it may be that my body is hyper-sensitive to increased levels of melatonin, but I did not like this product. Used two tablets - then tossed it. Calm Forte was recommended to me by a friend - will try that next.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »