EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY POTENT

Posted by Reviewer2839470 on Jan 05, 2011

I just had a b12 test and my b12 is WAY too high. It's a sign this stuff works and that I can cut it back to only two pills per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

B12

Posted by Reviewer2535724 on Oct 05, 2010

Happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2257372 on Aug 19, 2010

Just what I ordered, easy to do so online, very reasonably priced, very quick delivery, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty and easy B12

Posted by Krisinsight on Jul 24, 2010

Melts easily under your tongue and contains the best form of B12 for hypothyroid people, methylcobalamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

No injections for me

Posted by Reviewer2346828 on Apr 16, 2010

My B-12 level has dropped to around 200 and the MD wanted to start B-12 injections. I decided I wanted to use oral B-12 and my level within months was above normal. Much easier than injections. As a side point I put a diabetic cat on B-12 10mg once a day for her neuropathy that the Vet said would never go away. Within months her neuropathy was gone and she was able to walk normally again. This was 5 years ago and she hasn't had to take B-12 in 4 years and none of the symptoms have returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I suppose..

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Feb 28, 2010

It's okay, sublingual B12 is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2410481 on Nov 18, 2009

I like these, just wish it came in liquid drop format instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for vegans

Posted by Reviewer2167039 on Oct 04, 2009

Gives me lots of energy when I work out. Not sure if I need to cycle it, but I use it 5 days on and 2 days off a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

For My Cat

Posted by Reviewer1832676 on Jun 08, 2009

I have a diabetic cat was having difficulty walking and standing due to feline diabetic neuropathy. After giving him a 5 mg tablet of Source Naturals MethylCobalmin once a day, for about 1 month, he was walking normally (to me a miracle). He will continue this dosage for the rest of his life.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

reasurance

Posted by Reviewer1699947 on May 27, 2009

good for vegans like myself, easy to take but still takes probably 10mins to dissolve, but probably all in line with absorbsion rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »