EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, MethylCobalamin

Posted by Reviewer3252374 on Dec 18, 2008

I love this product and comes highly recommended from a brilliant Dr. that I am acquainted with. Please keep carrying this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2410481 on Nov 18, 2009

I like these, just wish it came in liquid drop format instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2851002 on Sep 11, 2007

I have a B12 deficiency and I take this product as a supplement to my monthly injection. It is a great product and has a good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Feb 13, 2011

Small pill, high dosage. Not a lot of extra ingredients, including no sugar. That is a plus. Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1929891 on Sep 17, 2013

This product tastes good and doesn't fall apart very fast in humidity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reasurance

Posted by Reviewer1699947 on May 27, 2009

good for vegans like myself, easy to take but still takes probably 10mins to dissolve, but probably all in line with absorbsion rate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For My Cat

Posted by Reviewer1832676 on Jun 08, 2009

I have a diabetic cat was having difficulty walking and standing due to feline diabetic neuropathy. After giving him a 5 mg tablet of Source Naturals MethylCobalmin once a day, for about 1 month, he was walking normally (to me a miracle). He will continue this dosage for the rest of his life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer2896525 on Mar 24, 2009

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2221177 on Nov 01, 2007

A high dose, good quality product. (5mg = 5000mcg)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2240027 on Jan 03, 2008

My daughter likes the taste of these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »