EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.73

$30.98

Savings of: $14.25 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works better than standard L-tyrosine

Posted by Reviewer3034760 on Sep 29, 2008

The N-Acetyl Tyrosine seems to work better than L-Tyrosine, and at a much smaller dose. This particular brand seems to do well.

Was this review helpful to you?

b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Feb 10, 2009

very good, gives my thyroid a boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Patty

Posted by Reviewer1128825 on Oct 15, 2008

Good product. Much more energy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not happy

Posted by danarm on Dec 01, 2012

In theory this is a better version of l-thyrosine. In practice, it doesn't have the same energy, mood and motivation effects on me. I also don't like that the pills are sour and acidic. I will stick to the plain l-thyrosine that I know and love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine, 300 mg, 120 Tablets (SNS-00217)

Posted by Reviewer1356004 on Jun 18, 2008

You can always rely on Source Naturals for product integrity. Over the last two months, upon the advice of my neuologist,I have been taking (2) 300 mg tabs daily, to increase serotonin production for mood enhancement. Personally, I have not seen the results that others claim, but its not to say that is doesn't work for most people.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great way to get L-Tyrosine

Posted by Reviewer2102308 on Jan 24, 2007

This the N-Acetyl form of the Tyrosine means a small tablet and better absorption for mood support. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplemental Drug

Posted by Reviewer1579425 on Jul 04, 2010

I love using this product as a way to adjust my dosage of L-Tyrosine intake. I use this product to supplement the medicine for my hypothyroid condition. The recommended dosage of one pill is not quite enough for my body's needs. I like adding it to my daily routine when I have a need for more than normal. - Dallasite

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2049649 on Dec 07, 2007

Works better than l-tyrosine

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1449610 on Aug 30, 2008

My husband uses this product on a daily basis. He feels it helps him maintain chemical messangers in the nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Source of Tyrosine

Posted by Reviewer2431097 on Feb 26, 2012

Best absorbtion of Tyrosine I have tried. Great absorbtion makes up for low mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »