EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ..not so good...

    Posted by Reviewer2657255 on Jun 14, 2009

    The first couple of nights this product lived up to the name, but the few times that I've tried it since, it gave me a tremendous headache. This is certainly not conducive to a good night's rest.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bigdog

    Posted by Reviewer1799873 on Nov 07, 2007

    Seems to work.Service from iHerb was fast

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alicia

    Posted by Reviewer2994151 on Dec 19, 2007

    Excellent product. Will order again when it runs out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1402747 on Jan 29, 2010

    The NightRest with Melatonin does an excellent job of helping me get to sleep and stay asleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped me get rid of jet lag

    Posted by Reviewer2074631 on May 19, 2009

    I'm a frequent traveler and for my travels abroad I trust this little marvel to get rid of jet lag by next day! I, also, take it when I feel so stress that I won't get any sleep and it really works!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential for the insomniacs !!!

    Posted by Reviewer3174045 on Nov 02, 2008

    A perfect mix of herbs, melatonin, and supplements that got me sleeping like a baby...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the Best Sleep Products

    Posted by Reviewer2251137 on Oct 04, 2009

    I sleep all the way through the night with NightRest. Without it I tend to wake up and not sleep as deeply. It really is the best product I've ever tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep well

    Posted by Reviewer2215125 on Feb 25, 2010

    My son really likes it. He said it helps not only get sleep easily, but it also helps easily wakes up even if you sleep 2 or 3 hours

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer3112867 on Nov 18, 2011

    I'm over 60 and more than occasionally wake up in the middle of the night to use the restroom. Returning to bed, I often find it difficult to go back to sleep. I looked for a natural sleep aid and found Night Rest. It's amazing! It works very well...every time. I am more often sleeping through the night and I'm feeling the energy of a good, full night's sleep. Great stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Dec 28, 2011

    I've used this for several months - it works great and there's no hangover of sleepiness the next morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »