EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer3112867 on Nov 18, 2011

    I'm over 60 and more than occasionally wake up in the middle of the night to use the restroom. Returning to bed, I often find it difficult to go back to sleep. I looked for a natural sleep aid and found Night Rest. It's amazing! It works very well...every time. I am more often sleeping through the night and I'm feeling the energy of a good, full night's sleep. Great stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential for the insomniacs !!!

    Posted by Reviewer3174045 on Nov 02, 2008

    A perfect mix of herbs, melatonin, and supplements that got me sleeping like a baby...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sometimes Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Apr 14, 2009

    Sometimes this works great and other times not. Going thru the change when adrenal glands kick in still wakes me thru these pills.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night.

    Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Aug 18, 2009

    These tablets work very well unless I am very stressed. I like the fact that I don't feel all drugged up the next morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD SLEEP

    Posted by Reviewer1219417 on Nov 02, 2009

    Pills provide relaxed and peaceful sleep. IHERB has best service online. HARRY from canada

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product to assist in getting a night's rest !

    Posted by Reviewer1343540 on Jun 22, 2008

    Excellent Product to assist in getting a night's rest !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    purchased for my father

    Posted by Reviewer1079422 on Apr 19, 2010

    My dad has a hard time going to sleep, these help him, he loves them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Night Rest

    Posted by Reviewer1856767 on Jul 10, 2009

    this works really well but I can only take a half because my hands numb out. But I sleep great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Sound

    Posted by Reviewer1490775 on Oct 21, 2011

    We really enjoy this product. My husband only take 1/2 of a pill to a whole one every night. Now I need to take two pills every night. Keep in mind though I have a mental health issue which disrupts my sleep so I take a higher dosage.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rest

    Posted by Reviewer2086618 on May 07, 2010

    this natural sleeping aid helps me come down so i can rest...lovely

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 89 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »