EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by spsoaaf on Sep 25, 2013

    Gives wonderful feeling but not too much: "Sleep would feel so good right now." I've only taken half a pill at a time. No drowsy feeling in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth the extra cost

    Posted by 5148586956047890508 on Jul 18, 2013

    I have tried both plain, fast-absorbing melatonin lozenges and this product, and my experience is that the additional ingredients contained in this product are worthwhile, as they actually do amplify the soothing effects of melatonin for those suffering from insomnia. I believe the compound responsible for this effect might be GABA (gamma-aminobutyric acid.) On the flip side, the onset of this product is marginally slower than that of the fast-absorbing melatonin lozenge. The difference is marginal however: this product absorbs about 10-15 minutes slower.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by bbchris on Jun 08, 2014

    I take two tablets 30 mins before bedtime and most of the time they work

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Allright!

    Posted by 5148827773004631221 on Jun 14, 2013

    I have always had trouble falling asleep and frequent travel hasn't improved that at all. However, Nightrest has really helped in adjusting my sleep rhythm on intercontinental flights and after travel. One tablet is usually enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer2790091 on Aug 05, 2011

    I have always had insomnia and this has been helpful in getting to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Sound

    Posted by Reviewer1490775 on Oct 21, 2011

    We really enjoy this product. My husband only take 1/2 of a pill to a whole one every night. Now I need to take two pills every night. Keep in mind though I have a mental health issue which disrupts my sleep so I take a higher dosage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD SLEEP

    Posted by Reviewer1219417 on Nov 02, 2009

    Pills provide relaxed and peaceful sleep. IHERB has best service online. HARRY from canada

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night.

    Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Aug 18, 2009

    These tablets work very well unless I am very stressed. I like the fact that I don't feel all drugged up the next morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Night's Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2733430 on Oct 05, 2010

    This works well for me. No drowsiness in the morning

    Was this review helpful to you?

    purchased for my father

    Posted by Reviewer1079422 on Apr 19, 2010

    My dad has a hard time going to sleep, these help him, he loves them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 85 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »