EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.61

$2.98

Savings of: $1.37 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like these

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Apr 19, 2012

I find these pills help in addition to some other herbs, they are very large though for anyone who cant take them, and you need to take 4. I usually take 2 when I cant sleep with Hops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help you sleep in a kind way...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but the tablets are really big and hard to swallow. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2624896 on Nov 16, 2012

I slept within a few minutes and my sleep was deep.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by 5056761680146332723 on Nov 18, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Justnoreikaite on Oct 28, 2013

Its worked well. It helped fall asleep faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as consistently effective as others

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 07, 2014

Sometimes this helped me fall asleep, but other times it did not work at all. I had better results using NightRest from this same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3132195 on Jul 03, 2012

It doesn't make me fall asleep faster, but my sleep quality has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by cormega on Sep 21, 2012

I found this brand to work very well. No weird groggy feeling the next day. Very good sleep. The only complaint I have is the pills are a bit too big. Get this quick before they ban Valerian!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Sep 24, 2012

did not work any better than my usual Amino night, also from Source Naturals. As I still have some trouble with staying asleep, I keep looking for new supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gostei

Posted by 5740029378843742422 on Oct 10, 2012

Comprarei mais vezes. (risos)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total