EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.99

$68.50

Savings of: $31.51 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good results

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Jun 24, 2008

My total cholesterol dropped from 2,73 g/l to 1,56 ! I couldn't believe it when I read the figures. In 15 years it NEVER happened. I believe that Policosanol played a huge role, along with Red Yeast Rice. I did diet before, but it never worked by itself. I must add that I also exercised (did cardio about 3 times a week). The result is beyond my hopes. Of course, I must continue, as the biologist told me. So, no way I stop taking Policosanol and red yeast. I'm indeed very satisfied. My LDL was 2.05, and now it is 0.98 ! I could even afford to have more cholesterol now !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1343052 on Mar 22, 2007

These have helped to lower my cholesterol substantially when taken with a modified diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Class

Posted by Reviewer1606715 on Dec 15, 2009

As always top class service and value both on products and on postage rates. Will be back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have no clue

Posted by Reviewer3026007 on Oct 30, 2007

Received said product and need more time to see if it relieves me of nightly leg cramp. Soap under sheet worked for a time, but... We'll see

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer3029281 on Oct 16, 2007

It lowered my cholesteral by over 20 points

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps

Posted by Reviewer3086534 on Oct 28, 2007

did a good job of helping to lower colesteral

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A powerful aid to lower cholesterol naturally!

Posted by Reviewer3191922 on Nov 08, 2007

I started using Policosanol with the recommended dose and in three months was able to reduce my LDL by 30 points. I also raised my HDL 4 points. The reality is Policosanol won't do it alone! I exercised 4 times per week on an elliptical machine, doing 7 miles a night and changed my diet to low cholesterol foods. I ate Cheerios every morning for breakfast, ate more fish and no red meat, increased my water intake, and reduced my caffiene consumption. It requires a life change and committment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1801441 on Oct 25, 2007

This is a good combination to lower cholesterol with the Policosanol and to protect your heart with the CoQ10. And it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Donna

Posted by Reviewer2188407 on Oct 11, 2007

I was pleased with the product and the ease of ordering. Also my order was processed in a short time. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Policosanol with Coenzyme

Posted by Reviewer2316964 on Nov 13, 2007

My cholesterol has lowered since taking these pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »