EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$20.98

Savings of: $9.65 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2615536 on Apr 22, 2012

I won't miss it anymore. improved my nervous system, no more anxiety. I give it to my mother also who has Alzheimer. she feels some way more serene and is so much more focused and aware

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Mar 11, 2011

iherb cheapest and best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great value and great service

Posted by Reviewer1768462 on Feb 21, 2011

Thank you for the prompt delivery and for the reasonable cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

No problems

Posted by Reviewer2183478 on Jan 19, 2011

No problems. This time it arrived promptly, which sometimes doesn't happen - Australian Custom's fault, not yours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with my mood.

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Sep 22, 2010

This is a supurb product sinks into the skin nicely and makes a big difference makes me feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Pregnenolone

Posted by Reviewer1463786 on May 06, 2010

From New Zealand Normally I pay alot more for this product. This is the first time I have tried it and it works just as well. I take 2 tabs in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2089761 on Oct 24, 2009

I've been using this for some time now. My M.D. recommended that I take this supplement, and this brand seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Source Natureal has a better product.

Posted by Reviewer2136254 on Sep 30, 2009

The sublingual cherry-flavored version is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I can't quite put my finger on it...but...

Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Sep 02, 2009

I do feel clearer in my thinking, stonger and now only rest once a day instead of every 3 hours! It is strange because I didn't notice the change happening....one day I just realised I felt better. I took this product to increase my DHEA and to assist my body to produce hormones. I have had low DHEA and testosterone and refused HRT. I have low grade fybromyalgia, having been a severe sufferer in the past. I read various write ups on this product and being cautious took 1 tablet per day with a tribulus supplement, I can't say for sure but I think the combination of both was ideal for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Master Hormone at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2345440 on May 09, 2009

You can always count on IHerb to have the best price and shipping! I love pregnenolone; it converts to the hormones your body needs. It's also great for memory- the difference is measurable! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »