EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

my comment

Posted by Reviewer1293970 on Apr 01, 2008

It took some time I had to get used to a totally different consistency over what I was used to. I am taking it now for about a month and I do like it, it is good for me. Judy O'Brien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worked.

Posted by Reviewer2618416 on Jul 16, 2009

Well, it did the trick... it just tastes kind of gross so I just chugged the whole glass without inhaling. And be careful because it really does thicken fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clumps and lumps

Posted by Reviewer1388920 on Mar 07, 2010

It works, it realy works. But it clumps together. i have tried other husks and they stay suspended in the liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird taste

Posted by 4629592564761522742 on Jun 11, 2014

I can use it only wit my porrige because of the weird taste.. Really hoped it would be more neutral.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will try

Posted by 5653129571200354787 on Oct 05, 2014

Have not tried it jet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SoSo

Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Apr 30, 2010

I was hoping this product would help with my intestinal issues,and I have used it pretty faithfully for months, but I have to say that it has not helped me as I had hoped. I will be looking for some different products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot tell yet

Posted by Reviewer2603326 on Jan 23, 2013

too soon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fiber

Posted by 4654102080410805528 on Jan 03, 2014

use for making cat food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total