EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2868174 on Jan 29, 2009

A really good product - keeps me regular when not all things will.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Psyllium Husk Powder, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jun 29, 2014

Natural product to cleanse my daddy's and mommy's intestines, colon, etc. Maybe this product is not the most convenient, delicious and so on, but it is really helpful for detoxification, cleansing processes. Everyone can choose: healthy lifestyle, diet or tortures with such products like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute for Konsyl

Posted by Reviewer2629908 on Sep 29, 2008

I used to take Konsyl every day, but tired of paying almost $20 for a container. This powder works just as well and is MUCH less expensive. I love it! Also, Iherb delivers so quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1913829 on Dec 27, 2008

Cost effective product. Works !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Dec 22, 2008

Good natural fiber alternative at a great value. We continue to buy this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Using it for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1680005 on Jan 30, 2014

Not the most familiar item for cooking, but a recipe I ran into required this. I may test this to substitute for gellatin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT ♥ Click on my username for helpful tips & reviews! ♥

Posted by VivaVita on Jun 26, 2013

Good for adding fiber intake. You can bake this into food or drink it. When added to water it tastes a little nutty and like unsweetened barley. You can also mix it into apple/orange juice. Unfortunately, it does clump up in water and does not dissolve totally but good product nonetheless. ======================================================================================================= If you like my review, please click ‘Yes’ below the review. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worked.

Posted by Reviewer2618416 on Jul 16, 2009

Well, it did the trick... it just tastes kind of gross so I just chugged the whole glass without inhaling. And be careful because it really does thicken fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird taste

Posted by 4629592564761522742 on Jun 11, 2014

I can use it only wit my porrige because of the weird taste.. Really hoped it would be more neutral.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clumps and lumps

Posted by Reviewer1388920 on Mar 07, 2010

It works, it realy works. But it clumps together. i have tried other husks and they stay suspended in the liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 163 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »