EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2868174 on Jan 29, 2009

A really good product - keeps me regular when not all things will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute for Konsyl

Posted by Reviewer2629908 on Sep 29, 2008

I used to take Konsyl every day, but tired of paying almost $20 for a container. This powder works just as well and is MUCH less expensive. I love it! Also, Iherb delivers so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Dec 22, 2008

Good natural fiber alternative at a great value. We continue to buy this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1913829 on Dec 27, 2008

Cost effective product. Works !

Was this review helpful to you?

Using it for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1680005 on Jan 30, 2014

Not the most familiar item for cooking, but a recipe I ran into required this. I may test this to substitute for gellatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT ♥ Click on my username for helpful tips & reviews! ♥

Posted by VivaVita on Jun 26, 2013

Good for adding fiber intake. You can bake this into food or drink it. When added to water it tastes a little nutty and like unsweetened barley. You can also mix it into apple/orange juice. Unfortunately, it does clump up in water and does not dissolve totally but good product nonetheless. ======================================================================================================= If you like my review, please click ‘Yes’ below the review. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

weird taste

Posted by 4629592564761522742 on Jun 11, 2014

I can use it only wit my porrige because of the weird taste.. Really hoped it would be more neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

worked.

Posted by Reviewer2618416 on Jul 16, 2009

Well, it did the trick... it just tastes kind of gross so I just chugged the whole glass without inhaling. And be careful because it really does thicken fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clumps and lumps

Posted by Reviewer1388920 on Mar 07, 2010

It works, it realy works. But it clumps together. i have tried other husks and they stay suspended in the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

my comment

Posted by Reviewer1293970 on Apr 01, 2008

It took some time I had to get used to a totally different consistency over what I was used to. I am taking it now for about a month and I do like it, it is good for me. Judy O'Brien

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 157 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »