EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best!

Posted by Reviewer1998491 on Apr 25, 2009

Simply the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2049716 on Aug 25, 2010

I was completely constipated before using this only going once a week. Now I go with ease at least 1 and sometimes 2x a day. I mix it with a small amount of water then add orange juice. Love it and will keep purchasing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fiber on the market today!

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Nov 26, 2010

This is a great Psyllium Husk Powder! The grind is perfect, and it works wonderfully. I use two rounded teaspoon fulls in a 14 oz glass of lemonaid, beat it with a whisk and drink! keeps me regular with great bowel movements. Use to use Yerba Prima, but they still use those PolyStyrene bottles. That's a no no for health reasons. Besides the Source Naturals is cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very affordable

Posted by Reviewer2069053 on Oct 11, 2012

Has more neutral taste than that of Now Foods brand. I take this on my travels in Asia to prevent constipation. Only minus is the room for human error in closing the bottle: once the airport staff (searching for drugs, probably) botched this and the powder spread in my bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2070770 on Jun 01, 2009

Its neutral flavor allows it to be mixed in with just about anything. What a great way to get extra fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

psyillum

Posted by 5316504877528512797 on Oct 02, 2014

I like this produce very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Powder

Posted by byebyegluten on Jun 28, 2012

Good price and texture, used in my flatbread recipe. (http://byebyegluten.blogspot.com/2012/01/easy-grain-free-flat-bread.html)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Apr 29, 2011

Use it in gluten free baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellence

Posted by Reviewer1956579 on Jul 09, 2010

Great product! Effective! Nearly tasteless. A+++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD QUALITY AND OUTSTANDING PRICE

Posted by Reviewer1983944 on Sep 13, 2008

VERY GOOD QUALITY AND OUTSTANDING PRICE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 163 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »