EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.11

$46.50

Savings of: $21.39 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I would recommend this to the masses

Posted by Reviewer2433078 on Sep 12, 2011

I would recommend Pycnogenal Supreme to anyone who has a challenge with inflamation. Because of my continous back problems I had constant pain running from my low back down into my left foot. I saturated with this product and over the course of days the pain subsided.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential for me

Posted by 4779032124804446049 on Jan 16, 2013

I used to be a smoker for years. This vitamin does wonderful things for my arteries.and veins. I love it and will take it as long as I live, God willing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mix of ingredients at a great price

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Oct 02, 2009

If you have an illness like Myalgic Encephalomyelitis a high quality mixed antioxidant is really essential. I can't recommend this product highly enough for M.E. patients. It has so many good ingredients, and is a great price too. If you have almost no money to spend on supplements, this is a good one to buy. It covers so many bases for you. I would like to take two a day as recommended, but can only afford one a day, as I take many differnet supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pycnogenol

Posted by Reviewer2409055 on Jan 26, 2010

Just packed with plenty of extras that are far above the norm. Great value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pcynogenol Supreme

Posted by Reviewer1609057 on Oct 03, 2010

Very good ingredients of Pcynogenol although I do take more Pcynogenol as well as the doseage is a little low for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2484451 on Jan 25, 2012

It's always difficult to be specific about the benefits of a product but this one does tick a lot of boxes and I do feel better for taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Tremendous Help

Posted by Reviewer2238968 on Aug 16, 2011

delivered results-does what it says

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

supreme

Posted by Reviewer2605891 on Sep 30, 2010

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for circulation

Posted by 4676747799157596364 on Feb 18, 2016

great antioxidant that helps with circulation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1142168 on Jun 02, 2016

El mejor antioxidante que he tomado, realmente es una poesía la combinación que hicieron estos de Source Naturals... Gracias !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »