EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

I preferred the 120 capsules 100mg

Posted by Reviewer2692560 on Jul 22, 2010

but that one was like $28 at least..but made a HUGE difference in my appearance (younger!)..this one was most affordable in my battle against Lyme disease..does give diahrrhea first few days (means working).. I prefer japanese knotweed (which is wats in these and the other) as opposed to other resveratrols like from grapes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Aug 25, 2008

Gave me diarrhea so I know it's working!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my eyebrows seemed lifted

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Nov 20, 2009

im taking it for lyme. but my browbone kinda lifted..in a good way, I mean look younger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1296679 on Jul 13, 2010

Ive tried three different resveratrol brands and this one is the best. I feel an energy boost from taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2239500 on Mar 30, 2010

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

polygonum cuspidatum or Japaneese knotweed

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on Dec 11, 2008

Taking as part of Lyme protocol by S Buhner. I am feeling better but taking many supplements. Lots of interesting reserch is listed in Buhner's book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mscman7

Posted by Reviewer1261229 on Feb 11, 2009

I bought this resveratrol as an aid to low my cholesterol levels, but the great suprise was that the constipation I've suffered for years, it's almost gone, and I'm taking only one tablet a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2981420 on Jul 14, 2009

feel energetic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1931578 on Oct 07, 2009

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great anti-oxidant protection

Posted by Reviewer1535720 on Apr 18, 2011

works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »